Originally posted by laosu:Wah piang...I never say you are talking about me lah!!!
I only ask innocently if I'm showing signs of it mah cause I dun wanna become an EV lor!!!![]()
Oy oy...what blonde monent lah.
Aiyo...all the baluku on my head liao lah!!! *PAIN*![]()
ok ok...xiao jie...dun angry with me ler hor??Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't have lah! No symptoms, at least Not yet. Trust me, once you display those symptoms, I'll be sure to tell you. You know me lah.
But the best person to ask would be Auntie Yunnie... Far better than me in terms of advice
FeowFeow
then i dun wanna be a cancer leOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Cause your a cancer?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by OCEANOS:wah.. u speak as if u know mi v long like tt..
[b]Merry Meet Hopy Sweetie,
Well you definitely don't qualify to be an EV. Hahaha Emotional at times perhaps its common & understandable.
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Hopy Sweetie,Originally posted by hopy:wah.. u speak as if u know mi v long like tt..![]()
That's very intense.Originally posted by rainee:I think I have some of the tendencies...and even when I check my astrological reading oso it says so...that I am a very intense person when it comes to emotions, and it takes me years to forget someone I once used to love deeply.
I am a Capricorn by Sun sign, Scorpio by Moon and Venus
Originally posted by M©+square:This thread becomes a horoscope thread.
So sad and rare to see quite a serious message from yunnie, downplayed.
Cheers
Originally posted by Misogynist:From the way it's put.. I guess that makes everyone of us EVs..
Com'on.. Everyone of us will dream of getting your lost love back somehow.. Unless of cos the couple din really part on the best of terms..
/me stuff some cash into FF's pocket.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Don't have lah! No symptoms, at least Not yet. Trust me, once you display those symptoms, I'll be sure to tell you. You know me lah.
But the best person to ask would be Auntie Yunnie... Far better than me in terms of advice
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:ok ok...xiao jie...dun angry with me ler hor??
Really just a very very innocent question. Hehehe..
Of course. I've always admire the way Yunnie advise. In fact..I'm really curious about Yunnie!!
Oh Duan Si Lian.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ni tai liao jie wo le... but aiya.. anyway, things are more or less settled.
/me rub chin.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me stuff some cash into FF's pocket.
AHEM!
/whisper '...will transfer the remaining amount on a later date...'![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by laosu:ok ok...xiao jie...dun angry with me ler hor??
Really just a very very innocent question. Hehehe..
Of course. I've always admire the way Yunnie advise. In fact..I'm really curious about Yunnie!!
Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me stuff some cash into FF's pocket.
AHEM!
/whisper '...will transfer the remaining amount on a later date...'![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Devil1976:
YUNNIE is the BEST~~!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Deposits $ into safe box*
*Locks safe*
Don't think you can share hor!Later the $ gets less & less, & most importantly, MY SHARE gets less & less
FeowFeow
maybe u show some signs.. juz slightly ba..Originally posted by bladez87:bbb am i a EV?
that can be arranged. haha.Originally posted by browniebaobao:maybe u show some signs.. juz slightly ba..
dun think u are..
but then, i duno u v well, at least i have never seen u lose ur anger/control before.
Originally posted by bladez87:that can be arranged. haha.