He think he already answered his own question le..Originally posted by rainee:if a girl u dun like does all the nice and sincere things for you, would you think they are lame and stupid as well?
so exactly, the girl might be thinking that what you did for her is bu bi yao osoOriginally posted by bladez87:that depends on the sincerity. haha =x
but not stupid la. just think is too bu bi yao.
Initially being polite...then as you keep doing it, gets irritatingOriginally posted by bladez87:my main question is. why her sudden change in attitude?
like the sweet part and suddenly become irritating part? hmm? not my saying?haha...dont divert my topic leh...
cos if a girl you dun like keep talking to you, will you feel very "fan"? Maybe the first few times, still can be tolerant and be sweet to you, but after a while, her true reaction will shine through?Originally posted by bladez87:my main question is. why her sudden change in attitude?
like the sweet part and suddenly become irritating part? hmm? not my saying?haha...dont divert my topic leh...
C'mon.. she will need some breathing space too. Just try to cut down on the msn. Coz you are not her bf yet.Originally posted by bladez87:my main question is. why her sudden change in attitude?
she thinks it is sweet cos she might imagining the person she likes msging her?Originally posted by bladez87:ya ya . i mean is
how come when her best friend , Z, had a suitor who called Z everyday when courting her, my xin shang ren J thought it was sweet?
then when i msn her daily while courting her and we were still on good terms, she went from good terms to irritating?
the first time i went out with her, she asked me out de. even though is to study la, but still Zzz.
haha true. true. i forgot that part. but when i confessed, i also asked if i stood a chance. which she replied , got chance but depends on my performance. haiz. regrets. if i can just go back to the past...Originally posted by rainee:she thinks it is sweet cos she might imagining the person she likes msging her?
she might think of you as a fren nia, but when she sense that you like her more than that, she started to try to keep you away from her?

depends on performance = she trying to play u around her pinkie....Originally posted by bladez87:haha true. true. i forgot that part. but when i confessed, i also asked if i stood a chance. which she replied , got chance but depends on my performance. haiz. regrets. if i can just go back to the past...
Originally posted by chunyong:depends on performance = she trying to play u around her pinkie....
find someone else lah
have you ever hinted to her your true feeling about her ??Originally posted by bladez87:ya ya . i mean is
how come when her best friend , Z, had a suitor who called Z everyday when courting her, my xin shang ren J thought it was sweet?
then when i msn her daily while courting her and we were still on good terms, she went from good terms to irritating?
the first time i went out with her, she asked me out de. even though is to study la, but still Zzz.
How long ago was your confession ?? did you ask her about how she feels about you 2 starting a r/s ?Originally posted by bladez87:i confessed. and she knew i like her even before she asked me out to study for the first time.
nope. no ask. aiya over le la. give up. what the above posters said quite true also. haha. but haiz. who ask me to like her. sianz. nothing much i can do. at her mercy. lolOriginally posted by MiX Metal:How long ago was your confession ?? did you ask her about how she feels about you 2 starting a r/s ?
ignore her...dats the best solutionOriginally posted by bladez87:i confessed. and she knew i like her even before she asked me out to study for the first time.
aiyah, i realised u are a goner, pointless to tell u anything.Originally posted by bladez87:haiz. so sad...just had a conversation with her. she sounds so cold.