yeah, lets play the "pick on the biggest fucktard" game.Originally posted by Deunamist:oh
NOW i see why they pranked me.
Cos my L1B4 was the highest amongst them.
Pranking someone cause of that little reason![]()
yes, expect the gods to fear you because you paid for the fucking chalet, big shot.Originally posted by Deunamist:I already said I am willing to close one eye to these nonsense.
They should know better than to piss me off when I'm tired.
Fancy running away when I shouted at them -.-![]()
cowards....
So? Many young ppl drink on CNY too. You want to call police for that? OMG....YOU ARE AN NPCC EXTREMIST.Originally posted by Deunamist:They are underage. Drinking and gambling is not what they are supposed to do.
Want to drink? Wait one more year till 18 lah -.-
It's not what they're supposed to do, true.Originally posted by Deunamist:They are underage. Drinking and gambling is not what they are supposed to do.
Want to drink? Wait one more year till 18 lah -.-
No I won't. Nothing wrong with white elephant T shirts.Originally posted by shade343:So? Many young ppl drink on CNY too. You want to call police for that? OMG....YOU ARE AN NPCC EXTREMIST.
I suggest that you do not join the police force in future. Ppl like you will arrest citizens for wearing white elephant T shirts.
they're ok, you're a disgrace to mankind, you should work on yourself.Originally posted by Deunamist:I was willing to let the thing go, all friends what. They all apologised b4 I called the cops. Except for that uninvited guest who was unrepentant.
Basket. He come and eat free food, free lodging, even finish up my potato chips.. Still facking dare to be unrepentant. What a disgrace to Normal Technical students.
Then again, come to think of it.Originally posted by Deunamist:I was willing to let the thing go, all friends what. They all apologised b4 I called the cops. Except for that uninvited guest who was unrepentant.
Basket. He come and eat free food, free lodging, even finish up my potato chips.. Still facking dare to be unrepentant. What a disgrace to Normal Technical students.
Wah lau.....you're nit picking....Originally posted by Deunamist:No I won't. Nothing wrong with white elephant T shirts.
They are even disrespectful of my friend's religion by drinking and gambling in front of him.
WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by Deunamist:No I won't. Nothing wrong with white elephant T shirts.
They are even disrespectful of my friend's religion by drinking and gambling in front of him.
WOah!Originally posted by coffeeortea:WAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA.
ok, if your fucking friend can't drink, and gamble, then the individual can jolly well fuck off from the group consisting of more than 1 person that is drinking/gambling.
I see you're the only one who don't like him.Originally posted by Deunamist:All this wouldn't happen if that uninvited shitforbrains didn't come.![]()
The point here is, you have overreacted to what was a small and trivial matter. All parties definately will have some form of "fun" activities. If not, what do you expect the ppl who come to your chalet to do? Sit down and do homework? Study? Stare at each other and obey the law?Originally posted by Deunamist:No I won't. Nothing wrong with white elephant T shirts.
You haven't been to army right?Originally posted by Deunamist:Let me tell you what happened.
Uninvited: "You want drink or not?"
A: "Don't want lah.."
Me: "Cannot lah, going against his religion"
Uninvited: "Fuck your M***** lah. Cannot this cannot that."
So much anti-religion going on because that Uninvited was around.
There is no justice in this world.![]()
Even my muslim friend who went with me to my friend's house on CNY didnt say anything about us gambling in front of him. He understands most chinese like gamble. You are a chinese and yet you kao peh so much.Originally posted by Deunamist:Let me tell you what happened.
Uninvited: "You want drink or not?"
A: "Don't want lah.."
Me: "Cannot lah, going against his religion"
Uninvited: "Fuck your M***** lah. Cannot this cannot that."
So much anti-religion going on because that Uninvited was around.
There is no justice in this world.![]()
I couldn't care less for what they were doing. I was on the phone with my girl for almost the entire duration of the chalet.Originally posted by shade343:The point here is, you have overreacted to what was a small and trivial matter. All parties definately will have some form of "fun" activities. If not, what do you expect the ppl who come to your chalet to do? Sit down and do homework? Study? Stare at each other and obey the law?
I am not purely Chinese. I am of Malay heritage too.Originally posted by shade343:Even my muslim friend who went with me to my friend's house on CNY didnt say anything about us gambling in front of him. He understands most chinese like gamble. You are a chinese and yet you kao peh so much.
The Uninvited also not talking to you. Who ask you butt into his conversation?
Wah, then you really cannot mix with your friends.....you should look for your own 'gang'Originally posted by Deunamist:I am not purely Chinese. I am of Malay heritage too.
My friends DO respect me and my other friend. The six of us are part of one group.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah, then you really cannot mix with your friends.....you should look for your own 'gang'
Buey tahan.
Cheers
If that uninvited manage to 'brainwash' them, it means that your friends respect him more than they respect you leh.Originally posted by Deunamist:My friends DO respect me and my other friend. The six of us are part of one group.
That uninvited which none of us invited, somehow managed to brainwash them
More like they were afraid of his underworld connections.Originally posted by M©+square:If that uninvited manage to 'brainwash' them, it means that your friends respect him more than they respect you leh.
Can you stop posting if it's to flame yourself?Originally posted by coffeeortea:long story short, with response to your title, you're not wrong, really, its not wrong to be retarded.