best comeback ever, if i'd make a signature, this quote will definitely be in it with your retarded name.Originally posted by Deunamist:Can you stop posting if it's to flame yourself?
Originally posted by Deunamist:My girlfriend is the only one who can control my brash emotions.
She was actually supposed to be staying but they pissed her off too, so she left instead of staying.
no wonder u couldn't control ur emotions bro.Originally posted by Deunamist:My girlfriend is the only one who can control my brash emotions.
She was actually supposed to be staying but they pissed her off too, so she left instead of staying.
save the details dude. y tell us?!Originally posted by Deunamist:I sent her home about 11pm and came back then chatted with her till 3.30am, then I went to zzz. Eventually I left at 5.30am
hmm..take care pal.Originally posted by Deunamist:I'm an Aries.
I had a hard time explaining things to her at the MRT station. explaining that it's just for fun, it's nothing, don't listen to their nonsense, blabla, this and that. because of some ways in which they insulted her, she got really angry and i had difficulty calming her down.
my head must have exploded that's why i'm running a mild temperature now.
Aries? Haha...That explains everything.Originally posted by Deunamist:I'm an Aries.
I had a hard time explaining things to her at the MRT station. explaining that it's just for fun, it's nothing, don't listen to their nonsense, blabla, this and that. because of some ways in which they insulted her, she got really angry and i had difficulty calming her down.
my head must have exploded that's why i'm running a mild temperature now.
That one word sums it all up. It's all in good fun... just laugh it off at the end. When it seems like everyone else is wrong... something is wrong with you... not them.Originally posted by M©+square:Seriously la....
you're not wrong. You're petty.
i don't care. my girlfriend thinks it was right.Originally posted by Snoops88:jus wack the guy who put the toothpaste.
pple drink, gamble,
liddat oso call police, dats damm gay and pussy. no wonder they pick on u in the first place, probably thought ur weak or something
he din say me.. he say my girl..Originally posted by Komon:Wa lao eh relax laaa ............. go out with u for a few times also never see u angry untill like that.......... that guy wanna say u do how many times liao let him say lor........
Not only that. The extremist side of you also. But I would call it "passion".Originally posted by Deunamist:yea. the rashness right?![]()