groping arsesOriginally posted by The man who was death:kissing and groping arses while on a crowded escalator. Gross!!and u can't even escape.
Originally posted by Parka:The ones involving those 13 or 14yr old kids.
Public Display of Affection aka [b]PDA.
What forms of PDA annoys you? E.g. Kissing in public, hugging like there's no tomorrow, loud sweet talks etc.[/b]
Yes. You see so many examples on in the public, makes me puke. They think that they are qualified to do so.Originally posted by nullifi3d:The ones involving those 13 or 14yr old kids.
i rem one v day, i was in the train with him.Originally posted by M©+square:Tolerance levels varies.
It's good to see how different couples react on that day.
Talking abt PDA.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok with me.. but dun get touchy..hands run over everywhere on the body, then kiss from neck down.. that's very obscene in the train/bus.
erm.. this is not lovey dovey ba?Originally posted by ILPSY:1 gal was squeezing the pimples for her boyfriend.
The guy was removing a piece of (?)food stuck in the gal's mouth using his fingernails.![]()
guys like girls so deh mah, bu shi ma?Originally posted by subarugal:Talking abt PDA.
i just kena last friday, alamak it was really damn eye sore.
Everyone in the MRT was facing them and looking.
The couple's face so-so only, the gal look damn 'er xin' infront of public act cute playing her boy body.. and create those little gal voice.
She said:
" errr... i dnt care... i want to disturb back.. errrrhhh, pls one time only.. eerrr... dnt play cheat come on... errrhh, kiss kiss.."
The boy react with stroking her fore head, and kiss kiss....
walau.... err xin... haa...
/ the gal face full with pimples on her oily face .. wearing a squeezly black cartoon tee, with jeans and a pointed shoe. yee.... dnt noe the guy like her of wat man ?![]()
haa.. love is blind anyway...![]()
If a gal wanna deh she shld look in the mirror to see whether she haf the necessary qualities...Originally posted by browniebaobao:guys like girls so deh mah, bu shi ma?
a girl who knows how to deh can get her very far.![]()