Lao ah peh and his mistress?...Originally posted by HolySniper:nbz.. i kanna this juz 2 days ago in a bus.. i was waitin for my bus den there's this couple.. the guy kip gettin touchy wif the girl.. den i see the girl like oso dun like it but didn't say anythin... den wah lao they board the same bus as mi...den i board liao went to find a seat.. i seated and found out they seated infront of me.. wah lao den the guy practically 'forcin' himeself onto the girl.. he was seated sideways and holding the girl like choking her..
at first the girl didn't push him away or something.. so the guy 'continue' his touchy/huggy/smoochy again.. till like 10bus stop later, the girl began to tell the guy to stop it and say many ppl lookin... the guy oso didn't even care..lucky the girl alighted first instead of sitting all the way to the interchange.. the guy looks quite erh..'old' his skin like many winkles and rough.. the girl looks like year2 poly student.. poly student stil lidat.. wah lao i oso BTH sia.. i mean huggy/pecks stil ok wif mi la.. i was once lidat too mah.. but wat the guy is doin is too 'extreme' liaoz...
hmm , who say hotel cannot do de. =DOriginally posted by ILPSY:Hmm... maybe, we shld see them in another light...
They simply have no place to show their affections!
At school? Where the teachers, lecturers will catch them?
At home? Where parents are around?
At hotel? Where they are still underage?
hmm...
close one eye and then close the other one loh...![]()
They are doing homework lah... Biology loh...Originally posted by lalala1999:hmm , who say hotel cannot do de. =D
hotel 81 all these can de.
i have a friend , working as one of these kind of hotel de receptionist .. she told me that day two teenagers ( around the age of 16 and 17 ) ( one girl one boy ) checked in .. she was the one who assigned the room to them de. hmm , dont tell me go this type of place do homework ? LOL.![]()
yeah...& u will get a free show rite?Originally posted by ILPSY:Hmm... maybe, we shld see them in another light...
They simply have no place to show their affections!
At school? Where the teachers, lecturers will catch them?
At home? Where parents are around?
At hotel? Where they are still underage?
hmm...
close one eye and then close the other one loh...![]()
I tot U will say I dun mind if I can join in...Originally posted by hisoka:i dun mind if the girl looks ok and reveal things while doing pda![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Note that Love and Affection is between two person.
Don't have to get disgusted over these people. If don't like, don't see...
Record for us to listen leh....then we can rate if it's R or Xrated.Originally posted by Parka:![]()
If they are making R&X-rated noise, it's hard to "don't hear".![]()
bring video cam and take video lor its not illegal also anywayOriginally posted by Parka:![]()
If they are making R&X-rated noise, it's hard to "don't hear".![]()
huh, where u see one sia. i ever saw this guy slapping his gf's tits on the bus. school uniform some more. we were likeOriginally posted by spencer99:couple standing on escalator... guy using his middle finger to stroke the gals' ass crack... press inside and stroke up and down... ewww!
Good stuff!Originally posted by Deunamist:huh, where u see one sia. i ever saw this guy slapping his gf's tits on the bus. school uniform some more. we were like![]()
still don't want to sleep?Originally posted by Deunamist:dunno whether that is classified under Public Display of Affection or Public Display of Pervertion![]()
u oso stil dowan to slp?Originally posted by M©+square:still don't want to sleep?
Originally posted by stellazio:just dun freaking ride a guy on the bus pls..
I'm known as the night shift AA mod.Originally posted by HolySniper:u oso stil dowan to slp?![]()
night shift mod arh... so sadded leh..Originally posted by M©+square:I'm known as the night shift AA mod.![]()
Originally posted by Parka:When they're not mine... <
Public Display of Affection aka [b]PDA.
What forms of PDA annoys you? E.g. Kissing in public, hugging like there's no tomorrow, loud sweet talks etc.[/b]
Originally posted by hisoka:i dun mind if the girl looks ok and reveal things while doing pda![]()