Originally posted by Devil1976:When they're not mine... <>
Originally posted by FeowFeow:HUMSUP tendencies
MEN!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
free show dun want meh??
anyway not like i ask them to do it is they wanna do it mah.
guys dun wear skirt leh....hw to seeOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Seriously hor, I don't think I'd really enjoy looking at a guy zao gng, but I suppose for guys, it's different
When on MRT, some stupid guys sit until their legs open openIt looks so OBSCENE!!! Next time must wear sunglasses in MRT already
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NT2:guys dun wear skirt leh....hw to see
\Originally posted by FeowFeow:No need to wear skirt what, all they need to do is to sit with their legs WIDE OPENVery GROSS lorr
As if look very sexxxy like that *VOMITS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by hisoka:\
what so gross??![]()
unless their pants is those loose loose kind.................
i think i look le also wont find it disgusting mah...............Originally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, what's gross is that the pants are the Not loose kind lorr
Aiya, I won't go to the extent of saying what's so gross lah. You wanna know, YOU GO LOOK LORR!
FeowFeow
LOL. Why would you like to take notice of their legs open? I also didn't know opening apart one's legs is considered an act of PDA. I wonder whose displaying affection to who.Originally posted by FeowFeow:When on MRT, some stupid guys sit until their legs open open![]()
Originally posted by geodome:LOL. Why would you like to take notice of their legs open? I also didn't know opening apart one's legs is considered an act of PDA. I wonder whose displaying affection to who.![]()
Would anyone here go and stop a couple engaging in PDA?
n the next MRT stop u alight u will be greeted by police..............Originally posted by geodome:if i want to display affection to the girl seating opposite me in the MRT, i will open apart my legs![]()
yeah i agree +1Originally posted by ubermagicseller:It is more like respecting others and yourself.
hmm maybe explain y gross lehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, what's gross is that the pants are the Not loose kind lorr
Aiya, I won't go to the extent of saying what's so gross lah. You wanna know, YOU GO LOOK LORR!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by NT2:hmm maybe explain y gross leh