tt means u hv not learn it hard enuff?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I want to go to a good course and get good grades, doing my parents and family proud
but my only worry is i might revert back to my old ways
cannot wor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:yes u can.
u have to give up ur 2005 results lor.
Nosense..who tell u must be 2 consecutive years?Originally posted by shinta:cannot wor...
last time when i tried retaking, they say its 2 consecutive years
so 2004, 2005 n 2006 they'd take either 2004 n 2005 results or 2005 n 2006 results
go nursing course, confirm lots of char bosOriginally posted by Texcoco II:If u wanna go ITE, take business admin here in Clementi. In my opinon here dun have many ah bengs like in other campus, besides there are like 70% girls here for u to sian everyday![]()
I only went for private tuition since i suk at maths. since i failed not because i didn't understand but because i didn't practise.Originally posted by lalala1999:hey ppl ,
i see so many success stories here hor ..
make me even more motivated to study harder ..
haiz , i also fail maths ..
gonna retake this year as a private candidate ..
shud i enrol in a private school or shud i find a personal tutor ?
i have a friend who cannot qualify for poly but yet he can qualify for MI.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Millennia Institute is a possibility.
This is not a joke.
i dun remember it's two consecutive years.Originally posted by shinta:cannot wor...
last time when i tried retaking, they say its 2 consecutive years
so 2004, 2005 n 2006 they'd take either 2004 n 2005 results or 2005 n 2006 results
then how?Originally posted by The man who was death:wa kaoz, read this thread make me feel worse, i retake O level and still fail my e maths.
So starpuppy, dun be like me, work really hard!!! it would be really better if u revise some of your sec 3 stuffs for e maths if u retake cos those private sch will only teach sec 4 stuffs. and they may use old ten year series, so try to practise more.
ya a lot of ah lians.Originally posted by Texcoco II:If u wanna go ITE, take business admin here in Clementi. In my opinon here dun have many ah bengs like in other campus, besides there are like 70% girls here for u to sian everyday![]()