Its ok lah... Work's more important mah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I do apologise for not being able to make it to the outing this time...![]()
I miss Smudgey also...![]()
I also very tired mah... But I also went...Originally posted by shinta:thank you thank you for comin to this outing.
paiseh paiseh for not makin to the outing..
ytd was too tired oso
Can lah... 'Put horse come'...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah pal,
I enjoyed myself la.![]()
You and Missing really can coordinate very well in singing, esp that Jay Chou's song.
Be sure to come for our Mushy Gang's outings too huh?![]()
i reach home, shower, wait for hair to dry, go slp liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:I also very tired mah... But I also went...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Can lah... 'Put horse come'...
Your pitching and control is REALLY GOOD...![]()
What you did...?Originally posted by shinta:i reach home, shower, wait for hair to dry, go slp liao![]()
still very tired today
Oh... Me not like you... When me at home nothing to do then I 'talk c*ck' not sing song...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Coz everyday nothing to do at home then sing song lor..
But I really like that song you and Missing sing together la.. very nice.
I rejected the surveyor job liao...but tt night no $$$ to go for KTV...bo bian...Originally posted by Devil1976:Its ok lah... Work's more important mah...![]()
Shang Hu Hai?...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah pal,
I enjoyed myself la.![]()
You and Missing really can coordinate very well in singing, esp that Jay Chou's song.
Be sure to come for our Mushy Gang's outings too huh?![]()
isit?Originally posted by M©+square:No like KTV, so no go.![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by hopy:isit?
but there's where i 1st met u wor..
u smell a scandal?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hmm...![]()
I didn't...U did?...what kind of scandal did U smell?...Originally posted by RaTtY81:u smell a scandal?![]()
i smell something carrotyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I didn't...U did?...what kind of scandal did U smell?...![]()
But me no sing lah.Originally posted by hopy:isit?
but there's where i 1st met u wor..
I haven't smell a salmon yet...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i smell something carroty![]()
for a moment i tot salmanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I haven't smell a salmon yet...![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:for a moment i tot salman![]()
me also dun like KTV leh.;..but i also go leh.Originally posted by M©+square:No like KTV, so no go.![]()