Other outings which spells CLUB.Originally posted by darknessfall:me also dun like KTV leh.;..but i also go leh.
cos i just wanted to see the pp behind the nicks..haha...
devil: me not shy lah..dun catch me to sing..i just dun like singing..haha..
but dun worry, i m not bored. Its quite nice to be updated of so many songs..![]()
Eating all things that's gonna spoil my voice these days...Originally posted by The Den:Hi
One thing learned:~
No chocs one day before KTV! Can't hit high notes![]()
Btw it was better than I expected.. keep me in the loop yea![]()
It's ok lah... Join us next time...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I rejected the surveyor job liao...but tt night no $$$ to go for KTV...bo bian...![]()
No lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Shang Hu Hai?...![]()
Next time, you all prepare to bring ear wax...Originally posted by Devil1976:It's ok lah... Join us next time...![]()
U n Missy sing which song?...Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah...
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Next time, you all prepare to bring ear wax...![]()
Yuan you hui....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U n Missy sing which song?...![]()
Pai seh wrong usage of word...I shld say rem not to remove your ear wax and bring more cotton to stuff your ears...lol...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Ohh...from qi li xiang album one rite?...lol...Originally posted by Devil1976:Yuan you hui....
Originally posted by laurence82:xie xie
i enjoyed the outing![]()
YEAH... CUTE INNOCENT SONG my MISSING like...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...from qi li xiang album one rite?...lol...![]()
It's 'Fu chang fu he'....Originally posted by smudgey:ya.... no problem devil.... had a really good time!!!
hehehe
u and missing hor... REALLY Yi cang Yi he!!!!
WooooHoooo!!!!
Ya lor... You too busy killing people...Originally posted by Honeybunz:aiyoh! got outing?
I missed liao.![]()
so u admit liao la!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:It's 'Fu chang fu he'....![]()
So tts why the big bad Devil decided to sing the cute innocent song for sweet innocent Missing...Originally posted by Devil1976:YEAH... CUTE INNOCENT SONG my MISSING like...![]()
Originally posted by shinta:thank you thank you for comin to this outing.
paiseh paiseh for not makin to the outing..
ytd was too tired oso
Missing here to thanks ur guys joined this KTV outing, n nice to met u all.Originally posted by Devil1976:THANKS FOR COMING!! Hope you people had ENJOYED YOURSELVES!!
List:
1. Devil1976
2. Missing
3. Darknessfall
4. Mao Mao
5. Smudgey
6. Den
7. Knnbeh
8. Antoh
ALOT of 'SHY SHY' people ley.. Next time MUST CATCH those people to SING LIAO!!
NICE VOCAL MAO MAO!![]()
Nice to met u Mao x 2!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yeah pal,
I enjoyed myself la.![]()
You and Missing really can coordinate very well in singing, esp that Jay Chou's song.
Be sure to come for our Mushy Gang's outings too huh?![]()
When is Mushy Gang's outing?Originally posted by Devil1976:Can lah... 'Put horse come'...
Your pitching and control is REALLY GOOD...![]()
some1 only sang a little bit loh.Originally posted by darknessfall:me also dun like KTV leh.;..but i also go leh.
cos i just wanted to see the pp behind the nicks..haha...
devil: me not shy lah..dun catch me to sing..i just dun like singing..haha..
but dun worry, i m not bored. Its quite nice to be updated of so many songs..![]()