Originally posted by Mao x 2:sure.. no problem.. i'm just afraid later it will become sloggy only..![]()
oh... can always find it at HMV or Tower records lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Soggy is ok lah : ) At the most I feed Hammy, & he feeds me lorr
*Sigh* I love our song so much. Too bad we lost the CD, it was my fault, actually. I left it somewhere & forgot to take it backThen can't find it anymore
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:oh... can always find it at HMV or Tower records lor.![]()
nah... i try to help you find.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wasn't able to find this particular artiste. She's Not really well known also, but I'll give HMV a try.
He got this CD from overseas lah, then I asked to borrow it when I was away on a trip to China. Was listening to it at 1 of those eateries since my mother was talking to her friends & I was bored as hell. I changed the CD in my player, & left this 1 on the table. Forgot to put it back into my album lorr... After that, we left the eatery, & THEN, whilst we were about to enter a cab to our hotel, I remembered the CD.
Ran back to the eatery, but mei you le
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:nah... i try to help you find.
you only want that song, right?![]()
Huh??!?!?!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Cannn, but must have AC hor, don't want my hair & makeup to be messed up
FeowFeow
That's why I say I become more and mroe toot liao mah!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Where got??? Somebody got BLONDE moment alreadyRemember, YOUR PHONE???
Hehhehheh
FeowFeow
I know Feow.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Mouse, honestly, I would be very harsh with you (you know my "pattern"), if Not for the fact that you're obviously in alot of pain.
FeowFeow
its monday ma...i also planning to go out study later....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... it's been so quiet today...![]()
Haha... oh.. good ah.. go where and study??Originally posted by StarPuppy:its monday ma...i also planning to go out study later....![]()
ang mo kio library...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Haha... oh.. good ah.. go where and study??
Dunno go where le wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ang mo kio library...
oh btw...
wheres everyone?![]()
DL from net is the best solution...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wasn't able to find this particular artiste. She's Not really well known also, but I'll give HMV a try.
He got this CD from overseas lah, then I asked to borrow it when I was away on a trip to China. Was listening to it at 1 of those eateries since my mother was talking to her friends & I was bored as hell. I changed the CD in my player, & left this 1 on the table. Forgot to put it back into my album lorr... After that, we left the eatery, & THEN, whilst we were about to enter a cab to our hotel, I remembered the CD.
Ran back to the eatery, but mei you le
FeowFeow
Find from Net is the best solution.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:BTw anyone knows any swiss restaurant in sg?![]()
Company Name : Lucerne Swiss Restaurant & BarOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Find from Net is the best solution.![]()
Basket shoot back at me...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Find from Net is the best solution.![]()
me also want to strike TOTO..Originally posted by pinkygal76:busy busy day today....sianz
Aargh....got to go back to work now....just come here to vent
frustration.....
sometimes wish can throw resignation letter and leave!!!!!!
AARGH........
must go and buy toto and see if can strike....then all my troubles
will go awaY!!!!!!!!
12.42pm still MORNING...??Originally posted by NekoRin:morning everyone~~ (hmm not morning le haha)
used to type my first post everyday with a 'morning' greetings mahOriginally posted by Devil1976:12.42pm still MORNING...??![]()
Yoooo... how's ya weekend anyway?Originally posted by NekoRin:used to type my first post everyday with a 'morning' greetings mah![]()