Tiring...how Kitty wish for a 5day weekend and 2day weekday.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yoooo... how's ya weekend anyway?
How come tiring leh? busy going after gals ah?Originally posted by NekoRin:Tiring...how Kitty wish for a 5day weekend and 2day weekday.....![]()
i can help.....Originally posted by Mao x 2:How come tiring leh? busy going after gals ah?![]()
Mi wan... Mi wan..Originally posted by dcx:i can help.....![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:Tiring...how Kitty wish for a 5day weekend and 2day weekday.....![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorr, yes lorr! But we'll all dream long longBut hor, the pay must still be substantial enough to survive on, with savings & some pampering.
FeowFeow
yooo, brother..Originally posted by Delta 5:Hallo![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
My ultimate goal is to buy 2 or 3 condo and I just spend my time collecting rentals from tenants.
The rest of the time is either having fun or doing the things I wanna do..![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hallo![]()
yeah... me will continue to work too la. those relax job. Salary doesn't matters.. just work to kill time only. hahah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, me too leh
But I think most likely hor, I'll continue to work. It's fun working & having things to share with Hamster when we meet for dinner mahOtherwise, life will be very dull...
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... me will continue to work too la. those relax job. Salary doesn't matters.. just work to kill time only. hahah...
imagine.. $4000~$6000 of rental + maybe $1500 salary..
geez... life can be so good...![]()
Yalor.. in the future still can leave one of the condos to my children..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, kinda working to kill time, I supposeThe rental part sounds good lorr, & if 1 condo isn't rented out, there're still 2 others to support
Wah, if only man!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:yooo, brother..![]()
How's everything going?
Hmmm taking it slowly...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hello Delta
How's the chase going?
FeowFeow
wah.. that's so sweet of you wor..Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm taking it slowly...
She is not in a very good mood recently cos some ppl hav been pissing her off.
Talked to her last noght and told her jus come to me if she needs help
Tmr nite I gonna get her supper and send to her hostel as a surprise...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor.. in the future still can leave one of the condos to my children..
Wah... sigh... too bad I don't have 2 million dollars to spare...![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm taking it slowly...
She is not in a very good mood recently cos some ppl hav been pissing her off.
Talked to her last noght and told her jus come to me if she needs help
Tmr nite I gonna get her supper and send to her hostel as a surprise...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.. that's so sweet of you wor..![]()
Sure or not? I don't mind lor..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yes lorrCome come, let's pool our $ together & buy toto
Chances of striking are bigger
FeowFeow
HAM ah.... yes... where's Pinky huh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why, you want supper har?
Cook yourself lorr
I'm sure you got maggi mee & HAM
FeowFeow
Ok sure!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:She looks quite slim, so maybe she would wanna keep her figure?
If you wanna buy her supper, I suggest a healthy alternative: chunky soup! There're delicious flavours available, & my 2 favourite places are Soup Spoon (basement of Raffles City) & Soup Kitchen (Raffles Place).
Actually, Soup Kitchen's soups are better lah
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure or not? I don't mind lor..
HAhaha.. sigh.. just gonna buy some hope sometimes la..![]()
Onz!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lah, yah lah
Maybe have the mushy gang all pool together, then we buy toto lorWin already, the whole gang shares
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:HAM ah.... yes... where's Pinky huh?
YuuHoooOOo....Where are you??![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Ok sure!!!
Will take a look!!!
Thanks!!!