*smacks drx across the face once more*Originally posted by drx:the frying pan slap is for paying only $5
is $10 lar...
eh....it's definetely going to cost more than 10bucks lor........u sure abt that or not?Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
/act flirty
dun like that ma.....me treat u eat dinner later...
how does roast pig bbq combo sounds![]()
DELICIOUS rite?
ok sounds nice .....Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
/act flirty
dun like that ma.....me treat u eat dinner later...
how does roast pig bbq combo sounds
DELICIOUS rite?
hey princey....hows life?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:wo lai le!! new one i wan!!
and i will be here for as long as i can keep up...
pulls nOrmalbOi backOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:*smacks drx across the face once more*
nah ok paid in full liao
*enters*
that bad ....when are you flying off ?Originally posted by dcx:haiz...still stuck there lor.....ta bao until i can go UK n study liao..nbz......
haiz.....sibei sad.....
Originally posted by drx:$10 entrance fee...
Originally posted by drx:darn is bear this time
gives bear a holiday at sentosa for being the first.
Feow err...Originally posted by laosu:![]()
can lah...wait lah...
Feow will pay for me![]()
both princey and dcx is blushing...Originally posted by dcx:i'm ready..........![]()
huh??? fly to where???Originally posted by drx:that bad ....when are you flying off ?
Hi princess... i cannot hang around here la.. i too wols and this thread 1 day 7-8 pages one.. siong leh..Originally posted by pinkygal76:hey princey....hows life?
abt 2 weeks or so no see you at our thread liao![]()
i didnt noe can wear polo tee and jeans to swim in this place oneOriginally posted by drx:pulls nOrmalbOi back
err sir no swimwear allowed in the cafe...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:both princey and dcx is blushing...
Oops....i dun mind it that way la![]()
HUMSUP LO![]()
tao yan lah~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:both princey and dcx is blushing...
HUMSUP LO![]()
u dun mind it that way?Originally posted by pinkygal76:both princey and dcx is blushing...
HUMSUP LO![]()
new concept ....pool in the middle and water fall by the side....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i didnt noe can wear polo tee and jeans to swim in this place one
Gt wading pool or nt?...Originally posted by drx:new concept ....pool in the middle and water fall by the side....
hehehe...sometimes i oso keep cannot keep up too....everybody types so fastOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Hi princess... i cannot hang around here la.. i too wols and this thread 1 day 7-8 pages one.. siong leh..
Life is ok gua.. idling at work now... waiting for pang gang eberyday nia... hows u? how was tuesday?
u dun get me do u?Originally posted by drx:new concept ....pool in the middle and water fall by the side....
poor thing. how many years more for you?Originally posted by dcx:huh??? fly to where???
I mean, the $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ for those ta bao-ed subjects can let me go UK to study liao......no need to stay in this stoopid skool....tmd...
not exactly... i idling coz all my things done le.. and nothing new to doOriginally posted by pinkygal76:hehehe...sometimes i oso keep cannot keep up too....everybody types so fast
eat snake ha? Its good to take a break to increase our productivity mah....not idling la
Tuesday was great....if interested in details can go back to our old thread to read..
if too lazy...just one word to describe it..... LOMANTIC![]()
yeah i get you ....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u dun get me do u?
2yrs.........................................wah lau ehz.............sad........Originally posted by drx:poor thing. how many years more for you?