is for deco not for swimming hor..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Gt wading pool or nt?...![]()
okok... i promise i wont use ur deco as a swimming poolOriginally posted by drx:yeah i get you ....
cos everyone feels a nice thing about the place and wanted to come in for a swim .
but the improvements are a deco only lar....
But...but...I wanna play with water...Originally posted by drx:is for deco not for swimming hor..
Originally posted by laosu:I wanna become gong gong liao lah. Feow hit me...you also kok my head.
Pay what???!
feow err.. I am playing with dcx only larOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Sheesh!
DRX, I posted this reply for you. Hope you understand & Not be stung if others don't agree with you.
Because... anyway, the essence of what I wanna say, is in the post, reproduced below.
FeowFeow
======================================================
Why bother what people think, Danny?
Shouldn't what you do for your lao po be because you wanna make her smile, rather than because you want everybody to think what a great husband you are?
FeowFeow
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by drx:
hummm ok then what should we do on v-day ? no flowers ?err...
buy big teddy bear or vday cake or what?
so you mean we should do nothing ?
o wise one....
please enlighten me,,,,
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by dcx:[quote]Originally posted by FeowFeow:
[b]Sheesh!
DRX, I posted this reply for you. Hope you understand & Not be stung if others don't agree with you.
Because... anyway, the essence of what I wanna say, is in the post, reproduced below.
FeowFeow
======================================================
Why bother what people think, Danny?
Shouldn't what you do for your lao po be because you wanna make her smile, rather than because you want everybody to think what a great husband you are?
FeowFeow
Great...just like what i've been doing....Vday was just one good example...you think flowers's essential for Vday to make that day special?? Anyway, Vday's not special.......at least to me.......hurhurhur~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
ok ok go to toilet and clean the toilet bowl.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:But...but...I wanna play with water...![]()
I got kokz kokz you haha...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I where got hit you?
*BONKS BONKS BONKS*
FeowFeow
I prefer playing in the bath tub...Originally posted by drx:ok ok go to toilet and clean the toilet bowl.
no bath tub ...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer playing in the bath tub...![]()
Originally posted by drx:feow err.. I am playing with dcx only lar
we are just buddies in the past...
please do not read too much into it
the msg is for dcx lar...
kokz...
I did everthing for my lao po and she knows it very well in her heart that I loved her a lot is not for show or for others to comment.
There are lots more things which i did not say.
I never expect anyone to think I am a great husband ma....haiz feow you think too much lar.
opps did i sound heated up?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, ok, I just don't want things to be heated up mah...
And DCX has a point too, the scenario he talked about whereby all the tables got the "I Love You" stuff was very funny, but actually could happen!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:ok ok go to toilet and clean the toilet bowl.
No no....I hit myself...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I where got hit you?
*BONKS BONKS BONKS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by drx:opps did i sound heated up?
scratch head...
did not notice that too...
no hard feelings lar feow...
winks
Originally posted by laosu:No no....I hit myself...
*BONK BONK BONK*![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alamak, really "deh" leh!
FeowFeow
=POriginally posted by FeowFeow:Alamak, really "deh" leh!
FeowFeow
In what ways is Vday special to you?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei, the last part I disagree with you horV Day is special to me, but it's Not like, a day whereby grand gestures are needed lah
Everybody has their interpretation of V Day mah, there's No right or wrong?
But what's right or wrong, should be the intentions behind the V Day gestures
FeowFeow
why sianz...wat happenOriginally posted by laosu:=P
Damn sian.....
]Originally posted by pinkygal76:why sianz...wat happen![]()
aiya...i think Vday's special is when you're able to see millions & millions of ppl saying "I love you" on a same day....and restaurants and florists making millions on this particular day...wow....special day...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Orh, ok, I just don't want things to be heated up mah...
And DCX has a point too, the scenario he talked about whereby all the tables got the "I Love You" stuff was very funny, but actually could happen!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:=P
Damn sian.....