lai come my pool outing lehOriginally posted by Delta 5:![]()
yeah same here *yawns and cooes~Originally posted by Mao x 2:I see... me also feel like going home and get some sleep now..
very sleepy ah.. *yawn*
pinky can whip larling awake if you likeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I see... me also feel like going home and get some sleep now..
very sleepy ah.. *yawn*
*Kitty covers his head with a helmet~Originally posted by laosu:Wah seh!
Like that also can!!!![]()
both are pinky forum lub maOriginally posted by laosu:Wah seh!
Like that also can!!!![]()
Yes kitty.Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
why little kitty....you oso interested in geting a limited edition PINKY stampOriginally posted by NekoRin:*Kitty covers his head with a helmet~![]()
Unless don't do chalet lor...just BBQ...Originally posted by pinkygal76:oh....sugar dove got drive....can get him to car pool and help to ferry the things a bit bit lor
but if Sentosa is out...i guess we are only left with Pasir Ris lor![]()
Hmmm ok I confirm with ya by tmr...Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai come my pool outing leh![]()
thank youOriginally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm ok I confirm with ya by tmr...![]()
Luckily I escape...Originally posted by pinkygal76:both are pinky forum lub ma
of coz CAN!
why mousey oso want to get PINKY chop on forehead ha?![]()
Originally posted by NekoRin:![]()
*pulls Feow's hair to protect his pinkys![]()
I want black pepper one ah..Originally posted by RaTtY81:thank you
any1 wanna come also? i b the appetizer if any1 is hungry![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:before we float them out....can i have the pink mickey mouse ear hairband![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:both are pinky forum lub ma
of coz CAN!
why mousey oso want to get PINKY chop on forehead ha?![]()
ai yo.... you can run but you cant hide....Originally posted by Delta 5:Luckily I escape...
YIPPIE!!!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:She'll go lah. The most I'll be her servant for the night lor.
Right Feow??!?!?!
Originally posted by Delta 5:Da Jia Zao!!!![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo.... you can run but you cant hide....
< evil laugh>
pinky wont forget QING AI DE la
Pinky take out ULTRA LARGE stamp and CHOP
* TAKEN AND RESERVE AND BOOK by PINKY * on
Qing Ai De little butt![]()
Lunch soon wor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Good morning!!
FeowFeow
nope it's protection against the stampOriginally posted by pinkygal76:why little kitty....you oso interested in geting a limited edition PINKY stamp
on forehead hor
nope...err Kitty think he saw the rat nowOriginally posted by laosu:Yes kitty.
Ever saw a vampire rat before??![]()
why ...... you dun like pinky ha?Originally posted by Delta 5:
Noooooo!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by NekoRin:nope...err Kitty think he saw the rat now![]()
I also know a rat when I saw one...Originally posted by laosu:![]()