Beers should not be a problem la..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Beers!! ....we get larling to sponsor.ok....oops:
pinky will sponsor the pork chop, ham, bacon and pork satay
Any body got NTUC membership....maybe can start checking for availability
now? I try to check out the one at EC this week oso:
Oh... last night doing what ah? so sleppy?Originally posted by NekoRin:Kitty feels very sleepy
She'll go lah. The most I'll be her servant for the night lor.Originally posted by pinkygal76:can check out the chalet at Pasir Ris or Sentosa instead oso
but less convenient for getting food and travelling especially Sentosa..........
i dun mind having bbq at EC only but feow mei will sure moan and whine if no AC lor
ooh...i was passing by the rows of chalet at EC the other night and saw that a no. of units
are occupied and there are pp having BBQ
If got chance, i go and check it out and let you guys know lor![]()
last night ah, turning and tossing in bed trying to sleep worOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... last night doing what ah? so sleppy?![]()
Yo...good morning, pal!Originally posted by Delta 5:Da Jia Zao!!!![]()
Oh oh..Morning all!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yo...good morning, pal!
me too la.. wake up too early le.. now damn shack..Originally posted by NekoRin:last night ah, turning and tossing in bed trying to sleep wor
having insomnia for few days le![]()
Zao~~~~~Originally posted by Delta 5:Da Jia Zao!!!![]()
now kitty feel like sleeping wor, can't concentrateOriginally posted by Mao x 2:me too la.. wake up too early le.. now damn shack..![]()
wah...how come leh?Originally posted by laosu:Oh oh..Morning all!!!!
Darn..I haven't sleep
if anybody want red wine i oso can sponsor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Beers should not be a problem la..
but East Coast one is definitely out lor..
I check already..
lai la lai... come into the cage and let us eat...Originally posted by RaTtY81:lai lai lai come pool outing![]()
Setosa out lah..unless someone kind enough to do carpool or else it'll be too inconveninent.Originally posted by pinkygal76:if anybody want red wine i oso can sponsor...
i got at least 30 bottles of red wine at home ..... you guys can
help to drink some some
oh....wat abt the ntuc chalet at Pasir Ris or Sentosa ?
ok....i get larling and dovey to be my servant for the night....Originally posted by laosu:She'll go lah. The most I'll be her servant for the night lor.
Right Feow??!?!?!
Originally posted by Mao x 2:lai la lai... come into the cage and let us eat...![]()
was damn sleepy last night...so went to bed around 1:30am....went to my ex-wife sister's room to sleep cause got aircon but then got a lot of mossie. Then the youngest sister woke up at 6am to prepare to go school..then I wake up ler.Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah...how come leh?
Originally posted by laosu:Oh oh..Morning all!!!!
Darn..I haven't sleep
Zao An Qing Ai DeOriginally posted by Delta 5:Da Jia Zao!!!![]()
Ok la.. don't be too sad la.. at most today don't eat you lor..Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
I see... me also feel like going home and get some sleep now..Originally posted by laosu:was damn sleepy last night...so went to bed around 1:30am....went to my ex-wife sister's room to sleep cause got aircon but then got a lot of mossie. Then the youngest sister woke up at 6am to prepare to go school..then I wake up ler.
Whole night toss and turn. Didn't even sleep a wink
Originally posted by RaTtY81:![]()
oh....sugar dove got drive....can get him to car pool and help to ferry the things a bit bit lorOriginally posted by laosu:Setosa out lah..unless someone kind enough to do carpool or else it'll be too inconveninent.
Wah seh!Originally posted by pinkygal76:ok....i get larling and dovey to be my servant for the night....
/chop stamp on larling and dovey forehead
*TAKEN AND BOOK BY PINKY*![]()