Next Tuesday till Friday...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Are there tests coming up? : )
FeowFeow
Afternoon laosu...Originally posted by laosu:Afternoon Bear
Afternoon Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Afternoon, bear!![]()
1) laosuOriginally posted by laosu:Ok ok...let's first set a date for the BBQ ok??
Then at least we can decide on the venue.
If many people then we book chalet lah
If not much of us going then we book just the pit.
Then we decide where to book.
ok...I'm first
1) laosu
Konnichiwa~Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
nyuu, Kitty wan to sleep but cannot T_TOriginally posted by laosu:Good arh...
I can sleep all I want!!
1) laosuOriginally posted by NekoRin:1) laosu
2) Kitty![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Feow..you like one pregnant woman...constantly got cravings one!!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:That's the whole idea isn't it??!?!
]![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:![]()
NAN DAO!!!
I like kids mah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Shuddup lah!
You think of baby until feng kuang izzit?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Oh..if not can go to my aunt's condo...
they got this funtion room as well which got AC!!
*bio Feow*
Originally posted by Delta 5:Next Tuesday till Friday...![]()
*OUCH OUCH OUCH*Originally posted by FeowFeow:*BONKS BONKS BONKS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I like kids mah.
But I'm quite sure that you are glad to know me right?!?!?!?!Originally posted by FeowFeow:This Mousey hor!!!
After knowing him, my reputation No more already
FeowFeow
Yah...her condo's BBQ area....got one function room mah...got AC one..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh, got AC ah???
Ok, ok, I can
FeowFeow
She'll kill me.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then you make babies with your ex wifey lorr
I'm sure getting her preggers should be No problem, right?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:But I'm quite sure that you are glad to know me right?!?!?!?!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Yah...her condo's BBQ area....got one function room mah...got AC one..
Originally posted by laosu:She'll kill me.
She's not very fond of babies and dun even mention asking her to carry it for 9months!!!
That's even better isn't it?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I dunno whether to laugh or cry lah!![]()
FeowFeow
Expected lah!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Great! I'll park myself in her function room, thank you
FeowFeow
How to "ACCIDENTALLY" on "PURPOSE" impregnate her?!?!?!?!??!?!?!Originally posted by FeowFeow:But hor, if you accidentally on purpose impregnate her, she won't have a choice, right?
FeowFeow