Originally posted by laosu:That's even better isn't it?
I make your life more exciting and more emotionals!!
At least you won't feel bored arh!!!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Expected lah!!!!
Let's see what the rest says
Yah...I still can recieve SMS.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Eh, speaking of which, if you're in Malaysia & your friends want to SMS you, do you have Autoroaming?
FeowFeow
As if the rest of the girls are not girls lor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Simi expected? People must be GIRL mahhh
FeowFeow
Oh yah..pinky on leaveOriginally posted by laosu:As if the rest of the girls are not girls lor...
LOL
Pinky jie!!!
Feow say you not girl woh!!!
Hmmm actually my semester is a v short one... Only 15 weeks!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wah, start of the semester, & already there're so many tests?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:How to "ACCIDENTALLY" on "PURPOSE" impregnate her?!?!?!?!??!?!?!
Haiz...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You "accidentally" impregnate her lorr, but actually on purpose lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Haiz...
I wish leh!!
Think I got get some rubber and a good sharp needle!!!![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Yah...I still can recieve SMS.
Why?
But very likely I won't reply or reply very late lah cause most of the time the phone is either not with me or I didn't on it.
Think I check my email more than I check my phone for miss call and SMS
Count me in too.... but i wont eat too much... gotta watch my cholesterol intake....sigh....Originally posted by pinkygal76:1) laosu
2) Kitty
3) Pinky
hehehe....must book a place before i go on leave....
bye everybody....have fun !chatting
Looking forward to seeing everybody soon
*WAVE PINK POM POM IN JOY*
Originally posted by laosu:As if the rest of the girls are not girls lor...
LOL
Pinky jie!!!
Feow say you not girl woh!!!
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm actually my semester is a v short one... Only 15 weeks!!!
So my exams will be in mid to end April... End of Year 1 liaoz![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:Count me in too.... but i wont eat too much... gotta watch my cholesterol intake....sigh....
1) laosu
2) Kitty
3) Pinky
4)Smudgey
My bro got my exwife's contact number mahOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyo, then what if your parents want to look for you?
FeowFeow
paiseh... i bo pian now... cos my cholesterol seems to be on a rocket ship!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Bleah* Do you hafta remind me about eating healthy?Just as I finished a delicious ham & cheese sandwich!
Count me in if got AC & it's a Fri.
1) Mouse
2) Cat
3) BACON
4) Smudge
5) FeowFeow
FeowFeow
Na Li Gan!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*BISH* Bu yao hai wo hor!!!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
Feow...dun care..got AC no AC you also have to go!!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Bleah* Do you hafta remind me about eating healthy?Just as I finished a delicious ham & cheese sandwich!
Count me in if got AC & it's a Fri.
1) Mouse
2) Cat
3) BACON
4) Smudge
5) FeowFeow
FeowFeow
It's at Raffles City Basement right?Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm FeowFeow do u have the excat location of the Soup Kitchen at Raffles Place?![]()
Originally posted by laosu:My bro got my exwife's contact number mah
yeah.. I think so.Originally posted by laosu:It's at Raffles City Basement right?
Originally posted by smudgey:paiseh... i bo pian now... cos my cholesterol seems to be on a rocket ship!!!
only yummy food i can eat with clear conscience is SHASHIMI(only the fish ones)
I'm not important one lah...Originally posted by FeowFeow:At least Not so bad lorr
Otherwise it'll be quite problematic if they should wanna reach you.
FeowFeow