Originally posted by Delta 5:Yalor... Now I am surviving on $550 a month that I earn as tuition fees to Sec 2/3 students. Cos I dun take much money frm my parents...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... mi wan...![]()
i tell mama and papa...u cane me for no reason...Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Canes Pup*
FeowFeow
You choose one lor..Originally posted by Delta 5:Ok lor![]()

Originally posted by Delta 5:![]()
Wah Feow will make a strict mum in da future![]()
Hmmm me too... Even now her idea of my 'ideal friends' is those who mug all day and talk abt nothing but studiesOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Actually, the best years of my life were when I stayed with my grandparents. My mother was very strict, too strict with me. Even now, she constantly criticises me lorr, dunno why she does that.
I'm hoping to be strict but fair with children next time (IF I have kids lah). And later in life, to be their friend.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tell mama and papa...u cane me for no reason...![]()
i didn't gloat at you..i just click the wrong emotion....u too sensitive le....Originally posted by FeowFeow:No what, I caned you because you GLOATED at me
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmm me too... Even now her idea of my 'ideal friends' is those who mug all day and talk abt nothing but studiesDamn boring rite?
Even now I hafta date on da sly, discouraged from using MSN and have to buy thiongs for myself secretly even though its my own money... But I dun really care nowadays la and she is starting to know tat she cannot hold me on a leash forever
Why not have kids le? They are soooooo lovable!!!![]()
Mama get eaten liaoz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i tell mama and papa...u cane me for no reason...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i didn't gloat at you..i just click the wrong emotion....u too sensitive le....![]()
NO leh...I'm a Geek...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh dear, she should realise you're already in your 20s, & Not 5 years old anymoreThen again hor, just the other day, I was talking to Dad, & he told me, "Wait till you grow up, & then you can blah blah blah".
I looked at him & replied, "But Dad, erm, if I'm Not grown up at 29, then when will I grow up?"Dad was laughing & then he said, "I know lah, but to me, you'll always be my little girl mahhh" *melts*
Your mum's ideal friends are so boring, the gong gong tut tut varietyThey have No personality, No social life, Nothing
I'm glad you're friends with us, because we're more interesting, HOR??? *BIG EGO*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Mama get eaten liaoz...
Papa run away wif goofy gal![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:NO leh...I'm a Geek...![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yalor... I am so glad that my social circle does not revolve ard a bunch of mad scientists haha.
Your mum's ideal friends are so boring, the gong gong tut tut varietyThey have No personality, No social life, Nothing
I'm glad you're friends with us, because we're more interesting, HOR??? *BIG EGO*
FeowFeow
blanko?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ok lorr...
*Takes out liquid paper*
*Blankos out Pup's cane marks*
FeowFeow
Speaking of which, Pinky is VERY Elusive nowadays...Originally posted by FeowFeow:YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Please lorr![]()
FeowFeow

xing jai le huo...to think my mama treat u as her own sister...Originally posted by FeowFeow:YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
FeowFeow
Alright I shall post a long awaited pic of myself too...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()

Originally posted by Delta 5:Yalor... I am so glad that my social circle does not revolve ard a bunch of mad scientists haha.
Yeah you guys are GREAT!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Speaking of which, Pinky is VERY Elusive nowadays...![]()
Mei ren yu... Bu yao li kai wo...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ohmigawd!!!
It's..........................
DA YANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:xing jai le huo...to think my mama treat u as her own sister...![]()