Yoo.... pup!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
*hears bird chirpring and and sound of leaves*
wah..so quiet...![]()
*bombards delta with maths qns*Originally posted by Delta 5:Hi ppl
Will be free till one so can take a break now phew...
Yo pal..Originally posted by Delta 5:Hi ppl
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yoo.... pup!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hellooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Wah, Lisa Tucker is fantastic leh! If only I could SING like that!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hi ppl
ya lor....Originally posted by FeowFeow:But what I do miss are the school holidays
FeowFeow
Yalor... Now I am surviving on $550 a month that I earn as tuition fees to Sec 2/3 students. Cos I dun take much money frm my parents...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You know hor, people always say that school life is best, but I beg to differI certainly don't like the exams, the stress, the travelling to lectures & tutes, & the miserable allowance
But what I do miss are the school holidays
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
yeah.. she's great...
my goofy gal also not bad ma..![]()
Yalor... mi like...Originally posted by FeowFeow:You & your goofy girl
But she's quite cute lorr
FeowFeow
Me wan me wanOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... mi like...![]()
But yesterday she was good lah..
The judges also like her alot.![]()
you also got watch American idol ah?Originally posted by Delta 5:Me wan me wan![]()
ya.... workload quite packed....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Morning, girl
So busy these days
FeowFeow
u wish she kissed you right?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... mi like...![]()
But yesterday she was good lah..
The judges also like her alot.![]()
Yalor... mi wan...Originally posted by smudgey:u wish she kissed you right?
Me tooOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Yalor... mi wan...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor....
what a pity..i enjoying so much now....![]()
you choose another one leh...Originally posted by Delta 5:Me too![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:*Canes Pup*
FeowFeow
Ok lorOriginally posted by Mao x 2:you choose another one leh...
don't snatch away my goofy gal..![]()