yep yep :3Originally posted by Simple_Bear:As a business student, I believe a good presentation is already half the battle won and having confidence is the key to having a great presentation...cheers dude...![]()
wow!!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Never mind.. next time can jio you if I'm going for a vacation lor.![]()
Go where for vacation?...Originally posted by smudgey:wow!!!!
I'll hold you to that hor!!!
All of mushygang must go too!!
yep where?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go where for vacation?...![]()
dunno lei...u gotta ask maomaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Go where for vacation?...![]()
sentosa?Originally posted by smudgey:dunno lei...u gotta ask maomao
Sentosa can be fun osoOriginally posted by drx:sentosa?
yalor.... then having BBQ after that... it would be nice to have some grilled BACON or SQUID lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sentosa can be fun oso
The developer is revamping up the place.....
i dun mind going there to build sandcastle, swim,
picnic or just to sun tan lor
hehe then i will have a mao burger too. ;pOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor.... then having BBQ after that... it would be nice to have some grilled BACON or SQUID lor..![]()
humm...anyone game for a crazy lay back outing to sentosa..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Sentosa can be fun oso
The developer is revamping up the place.....
i dun mind going there to build sandcastle, swim,
picnic or just to sun tan lor
I can sponsor the BACONOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor.... then having BBQ after that... it would be nice to have some grilled BACON or SQUID lor..![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:I can sponsor the BACON![]()
/pinky takes knife to slash pcs of butt bacon onto the bbq pit....
Wah..how have you been le? like long time no see you around le leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:aH~!~!
pinky is hereits been a long time
/slap's pinky's butt
looks around why the butt?Originally posted by pinkygal76:I can sponsor the BACON![]()
/pinky takes knife to slash pcs of butt bacon onto the bbq pit....
me not fine! no money, no honey!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wah..how have you been le? like long time no see you around le leh..
if got fat, taste nicerOriginally posted by drx:looks around why the butt?
Ohh....BBQ Pinky's Butt Bacon with egg.Originally posted by alexkusu:me not fine! no money, no honey!
actually..i have trouble findin this cafe...but i smelt the bbq smell in newest topic so came in lor..
wats the chef special today?
gooda morning...any plans today?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning!!!![]()
Nope.. don't think so wor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:gooda morning...any plans today?