Good Morning, Bear!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning everyone...![]()
dunno leh...still thinking how to make the delcaration a impact...afterward sounds like a joke...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Nope.. don't think so wor..![]()
you??
won't lah.. just relax lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh...still thinking how to make the delcaration a impact...afterward sounds like a joke...
Good Morning Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, Bear!![]()
but still depends if shes going or not...otherwise she never go..plan liao..also uselessOriginally posted by Mao x 2:won't lah.. just relax lor..
the more you worry, the more you will not get things done and mess things up lor.. hehe..![]()
haha... see what i mean??Originally posted by StarPuppy:but still depends if shes going or not...otherwise she never go..plan liao..also useless
Pup...its always good to have a plan for a date...be confident of yourself dude...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but still depends if shes going or not...otherwise she never go..plan liao..also useless
oh well...dun talk all this le...Originally posted by Mao x 2:haha... see what i mean??
you already hesitated even before it's going to happen.
No harm planning 1st la.![]()
i guess busy with work ba... feow also can't go online that often le..Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh well...dun talk all this le...
wheres everybody?
why?Originally posted by Mao x 2:i guess busy with work ba... feow also can't go online that often le..![]()
no lah.. her bosses are checking everyone recently ma.Originally posted by StarPuppy:why?![]()
good morning, mew..Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno leh...still thinking how to make the delcaration a impact...afterward sounds like a joke...
Ya same here....Originally posted by Mao x 2:no lah.. her bosses are checking everyone recently ma.
so, she don't wanna use the internet, if not they found out..
Hmmm.. yalor... maybe they too free nothing to do and find things to do lor..Originally posted by smudgey:Ya same here....
sometimes i don't understand.... as long as you get your work time in good time can liao ma.... why so eem chim??!!
Hmm yep~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.. yalor... maybe they too free nothing to do and find things to do lor..![]()
i was hoping this friday...my parents go genting again..den i can come back lateOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh yeah..
BTW... guys.
Feow's birthday is coming soon.
I'm planning for a dinner and ktv on 10th March.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was hoping this friday...my parents go genting again..den i can come back late![]()
OIC....no wonder no see her online so often for the past few daysOriginally posted by smudgey:Ya same here....
sometimes i don't understand.... as long as you get your work time in good time can liao ma.... why so eem chim??!!
pat pat cherry try not to think so much.Originally posted by pinkygal76:OIC....no wonder no see her online so often for the past few days
me oso cannot go online that often oso....recently move my cubicle to a
more centralised area.....always have pp walking here and there.....and
popping over yr shoulder to see wat you doing................sianz....
than workload oso heavier since my small little merit increment..............
*Sigh.....little sigh....deep sigh*![]()
wahh cool manOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... me also going Genting this friday too..
wahh how late?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was hoping this friday...my parents go genting again..den i can come back late![]()
kitty got a place to hide?Originally posted by NekoRin:Hmm yep~
now for kitty not as bad as previously where that are eyes around to see what I'm doing![]()