thanks boi boi for defending mamaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me slaps alex face left and right x4
no outsider can touch my mama![]()
Hiak hiak...thanks pal!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... it's your birthday ah... Happy Birthday, Mousey!!![]()
That's nice Pink jie!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*lights XX no. of candles on 1kg blackforest cake
/Sing
Happy Birthday to you x 3
Happy Birthday to mousey!!![]()
no la.. it's getting wiser..Originally posted by laosu:Hiak hiak...thanks pal!!!
Haiz....getting old.....![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Uncle bb boo say DXO may have a theme Lingerie party on the 11th Mar lor
so boi boi got respond to papa email or not? do join us for the KTV or dinner
if free lor...its Auntie Feow bd celebration la
No leh...seemed to be getting worse.Originally posted by Mao x 2:no la.. it's getting wiser..![]()
Me coming back on Sunday lor.Originally posted by laosu:No leh...seemed to be getting worse.
Mao...when yah coming back from Genting?
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me coming back on Sunday lor.
Then cannot ler lah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Me coming back on Sunday lor.
hheehee.. never mind la..Originally posted by laosu:Then cannot ler lah...
if you going back on Tues like that..maybe me and her can pop over to meet you
Yah lor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:hheehee.. never mind la..
you come back singapore then also can meet up lor..![]()
Oh.. she try not to go online too often recently lor..Originally posted by laosu:Yah lor.
Me coming back next Monday ler mah.
How come never see Feow online???
That sounds bad!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh.. she try not to go online too often recently lor..
coz her bosses are checking on them..![]()
Originally posted by laosu:That sounds bad!!
that's why I say...always get friendly with the IT people in the company...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Dun gamble ur underwear away leh miss maomao
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
I will go over to meet you if you going on Monday...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
sigh.... also sianz la.. haha.. this time go genting.. with 2 couples..![]()
maybe go there and find one?? hahhaa
Hmmm.... yalor... then i kidnap one and go back Singapore..Originally posted by laosu:I will go over to meet you if you going on Monday...
Cause Sat my b'day...celebrating with her
Go there find one lah.
M'sia girls not so realistic. =X
Bring a big crate?!?!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmm.... yalor... then i kidnap one and go back Singapore..
Maybe must take a big luggage.![]()
Not true maOriginally posted by laosu:I will go over to meet you if you going on Monday...
Cause Sat my b'day...celebrating with her
Go there find one lah.
M'sia girls not so realistic. =X
No...I'm not stating all lah.Originally posted by pinkygal76:Not true maSG gals are nice oso ma ...
majority oso not realistic and materialistic....
at least my SG galfrenz are not![]()
Quite true osoOriginally posted by laosu:No...I'm not stating all lah.
Just happen that most that are good are taken up...
-_-''Originally posted by pinkygal76:Quite true oso
so lucky i taken up...or else i no good hor![]()
haiz~~Originally posted by laosu:No...I'm not stating all lah.
Just happen that most that are good are taken up...