i am ok with both 24th & 10th MarOriginally posted by NekoRin:24th ah, should be ok i think![]()
Morning KittyOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning~
10th kitty dun think he can make it, got mewzik lessonOriginally posted by pinkygal76:i am ok with both 24th & 10th Mar![]()
OK.. then we'll make it on the 24th then..Originally posted by NekoRin:10th kitty dun think he can make it, got mewzik lesson
I not so sure leh....gotta confirm again just before that.Originally posted by Mao x 2:OK.. then we'll make it on the 24th then..
hey... mousey... you can join us for dinner+KTV on the 24th?![]()
i see. i see.Originally posted by laosu:I not so sure leh....gotta confirm again just before that.
Me got bowling session every Fri
Everyday eat sleep eat sleep here....nothing much or interesting either.Originally posted by Mao x 2:i see. i see.
ok la.. how's life recently anyway??![]()
me going to Genting this friday wor..Originally posted by laosu:Everyday eat sleep eat sleep here....nothing much or interesting either.
I miss my bowling session!!
This friday going Kuantan with my wifey and celebrate my b'day at the same time. So don't think we going over lah. Plus she gotta work on weekends...so lagi cannot make it.Originally posted by Mao x 2:me going to Genting this friday wor..
u wanna come find me?![]()
Oh... it's your birthday ah... Happy Birthday, Mousey!!Originally posted by laosu:This friday going Kuantan with my wifey and celebrate my b'day at the same time. So don't think we going over lah
ooh kitty attending wat type of mewzik lesson?Originally posted by NekoRin:10th kitty dun think he can make it, got mewzik lesson
*lights XX no. of candles on 1kg blackforest cakeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... it's your birthday ah... Happy Birthday, Mousey!!![]()
I thought you went for Bball gathering? so early come back le?Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in..
/yawns
/goes to a corner and curl up to sleep
9- 12.30Originally posted by Mao x 2:I thought you went for Bball gathering? so early come back le?
haha.. i know la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:9- 12.30
non-stop 2-3 pointers + layout
i reach there at 8.30
3 rounds of ABC myself....
if u play basketball last time reguarly...u should know whats ABC
Uncle bb boo say DXO may have a theme Lingerie party on the 11th Mar lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:/me looks at email...
-_-'
so many email from u all...
whats it about?
what lingerie party?
-_-''
Maybe I will go for the Lingerie party..Originally posted by pinkygal76:Uncle bb boo say DXO may have a theme Lingerie party on the 11th Mar lor
so boi boi got respond to papa email or not? do join us for the KTV or dinner
if free lor...its Auntie Feow bd celebration la
that i know...but lingerie party?Originally posted by pinkygal76:Uncle bb boo say DXO may have a theme Lingerie party on the 11th Mar lor
so boi boi got respond to papa email or not? do join us for the KTV or dinner
if free lor...its Auntie Feow bd celebration la
/me slaps alex face left and right x4Originally posted by alexkusu:*pops in*
/looks around
orh my, the sexy pinky is here
/pinch butt and leaves
/act JEALOUSOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Maybe I will go for the Lingerie party..![]()
*ouch pain pain *Originally posted by alexkusu:*pops in*
/looks around
orh my, the sexy pinky is here
/pinch butt and leaves