more of mushy-gang outing mew~~Originally posted by M©+square:Private AA outing?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good afternoon everybody
Glad to see Feow feow back in our thead wor
I really miss having her around ....mushy gang thread just not
the same without her
btw.... pinky will be veri busy with quarter end closing so no have time to come
on line that often 2sianz
you guys have a great week ahead of you......
btw....i am going to catch Army daze ( play) at the New National library tonightwith my sister and frenz....i think its going to be funny
You guys have fun and enjoy crapping during my absence hor.....
I will be going to the outing on the 10th but not so sure abt the 11th event....
i sms/email baby boo nearer the end of the week ya![]()
Maybe for the pre DXO activities. Might going to MOS.Originally posted by Mao x 2:yes... want to come bor? domokun..
Sure.. Remember to SMS me if you are going la.. I PM you my number.Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe for the pre DXO activities. Might going to MOS.
Speaking of MOS...i dunno if my friend bull or wad..he says his gf father is the MOS major shareholder...Originally posted by M©+square:Maybe for the pre DXO activities. Might going to MOS.
Kitty miss pinky sama too~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good afternoon everybody
Glad to see Feow feow back in our thead wor
I really miss having her around ....mushy gang thread just not
the same without her
btw.... pinky will be veri busy with quarter end closing so no have time to come
on line that often 2sianz
you guys have a great week ahead of you......
btw....i am going to catch Army daze ( play) at the New National library tonightwith my sister and frenz....i think its going to be funny
You guys have fun and enjoy crapping during my absence hor.....
I will be going to the outing on the 10th but not so sure abt the 11th event....
i sms/email baby boo nearer the end of the week ya![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Speaking of MOS...i dunno if my friend bull or wad..he says his gf father is the MOS major shareholder...
anyway...i never liked that guy..hes always so big-headed...we dunno if its true or not...we never saw his gf before....
seems like only one know about this girl and was barred entry to MOS because my fren dun like him to be in there...
I'm going for the Dinner. But i'm not sure about DXO...Originally posted by Boo777:StarPuppy and domokun (MC)joining us for the DXO event?? Or wanna join us for dinner? Pls PM me ur no. if coming
Originally posted by M©+square:I'm going for the Dinner. But i'm not sure about DXO...
My number gave to Mao x 2 liao
wei!!!Originally posted by NekoRin:wah MC going also~~~
Kitty cannot go T_T![]()
no need to blur....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, I read a few pages blur liao.![]()
wah... cannot charge Xiao Ma Yi wor.. she's already one of us le....Originally posted by smudgey:no need to blur....
Come come take a seat by the window...
*puts on a little cutsey waitress outfit*
*check make-up*
*takes a notepad*
Ok, we at Le Cafe Rosatre, serve all kinds of food... but it all has one thing in common... it's all pork related food... the only thing that's not pork is our very SPECIAL WATERMELON Juice!!! So, what would you like, ndmmxiaomayi?
btw I'll just relieve you of your credit cards and place it at the counter, and sign you up for a very very exclusive membership in the Mushygang club... where we'll find you a match made in heaven (a.k.a Le Cafe Rosatre) !!!
*takes ndmmxiaomayi's credit card*
*walks into the kitchen*
*Evil laughter is heard echoing through the cafe*
Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah... cannot charge Xiao Ma Yi wor.. she's already one of us le....
Oh..... Pinky larling...Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Eh.....*BLUR*
when did Xiao Ma Yi become one of us ????
Ooh...personally recruit by larling ha?![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh..... Pinky larling...
I have a good news for you la...
Our puppy has found a FAKE gf le...
let me present to you................
it's XIAO MAYI!!!!![]()
Oh... our boi boi has grown up already...
sigh... time really flies... it's time for us to retire and xiang fu le..![]()
huh??Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh..... Pinky larling...
I have a good news for you la...
Our puppy has found a FAKE gf le...
let me present to you................
it's XIAO MAYI!!!!![]()
Oh... our boi boi has grown up already...
sigh... time really flies... it's time for us to retire and xiang fu le..![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Shen mo yi si
*BONKS BONKS BONKS*
FeowFeow
Morning Laosu....no feeling good ah?Originally posted by laosu:Anyone around now for a chat?
Haiz...