Can't sleep.Originally posted by M©+square:Morning Laosu....no feeling good ah?
what happened?Originally posted by laosu:Can't sleep.
Back in SG already feeling worse than before.
wah..smudgey jie so early arhOriginally posted by smudgey:what happened?
why worse than before?
morning mewOriginally posted by NekoRin:morning~~
Smudgey...I miss her lah..Originally posted by smudgey:what happened?
why worse than before?
Originally posted by laosu:Smudgey...I miss her lah..
I'm now like lasping from reality to "reality" then to reality.
I don't even know what is reality anymore.
All I know is I love her.
Mao...I know...which is why I say I'm Lasping between all the realities.Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Laosu... have to wake up le..
This is the reality... this is the real world.
If both of you are not meant to be together, there's nothing you can do..
Mian Qiang shi mei you xin fu.
Then you have to stop contacting her for time being to get over the feelings..Originally posted by laosu:Mao...I know...which is why I say I'm Lasping between all the realities.
Sometimes it's clear to me that this r/s is over and we are nothing more than just very good friends. Then sometimes it seemed to me that nothing had changed between us. Everything seemed intact. Then the other reality starts to sip in with the fact that me and her will never be able to be together due to reality again.
Mao...I do wanna wake up.
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Then you have to stop contacting her for time being to get over the feelings..
if not you will forever stuck here, u know?
Morning Boo.Originally posted by Boo777:Leeeroyyyy!!!! JerrrrKinnnnssss!!!!
Good morning everyone!!!!!!!!
*Gives everyone a smoochi* Muakz muakz muakz!!!![]()
arggh!!! *slaps boo*Originally posted by Boo777:Leeeroyyyy!!!! JerrrrKinnnnssss!!!!
Good morning everyone!!!!!!!!
*Gives everyone a smoochi* Muakz muakz muakz!!!![]()
it really takes time to heal the pain lor..Originally posted by laosu:![]()
Yah...I know.Originally posted by Mao x 2:it really takes time to heal the pain lor..
if you really want to remains as good friends..
it's better to do it that way la..
if not it will be very xin gu to be friends lor..
yeah... u can always come and join us for the outings ah..Originally posted by laosu:Yah...I know.
I know what I need to do lah..
just that at this very short time I can't switch
Trying to get into as many activities as possible right now
but I'm scared of being alone. I think alot when Im alone
Originally posted by laosu:Mao...I know...which is why I say I'm Lasping between all the realities.
Sometimes it's clear to me that this r/s is over and we are nothing more than just very good friends. Then sometimes it seemed to me that nothing had changed between us. Everything seemed intact. Then the other reality starts to sip in with the fact that me and her will never be able to be together due to reality again.
Mao...I do wanna wake up.
yeah yeah since when did i break your backbones haha...Originally posted by Boo777:I'm not going to say, "Get real" or "move on", cos I guess u already know wat u r suppose to do. I'm not here to pour ice-water at u, I'm here to stretch my hand at u and give u a little lift. Whether u wanna grab this hand, itz ur choice.
Well first thing I wan to say, welcome to reality, unlike a game where u can save at a certain point and reload again if something goes wrong, once something is done, it stay there permanently. Crying over spilled milk won't help, but at least it helps u to cool down, have a clearer vision and have a new start the next day.
Always look for activiates to join so u won't keep brooding over those sad "moments". Come join us lahDun worry, we're fun to hang out with. Feowfeow's sharp tongue to FAKE entertain us, Maomao's HAIR to fondle with, Smudgrey MOLE to make fun off, Pinky's shorty shorty mini skirt to fish, Drx to break u a few backbones, and many many more!!!
If dun wan to join us also can, look for activites tat can shack u out e.g. Mountain Climbing, break a few bones here and there then come back, beat ur chest and feel macho. (Well, tatz a little extreme but u get my point rite?![]()
)
Originally posted by drx:yeah yeah since when did i break your backbones haha...
Originally posted by Boo777:Ehhh...... u dun have to show it to prove it...![]()
heh heh..!!!
think that's why I'm in here most of the time. But hor...when I'm back here..I always comes in at odd hours in the middle of the night when everyone is out! Haiz...Originally posted by Mao x 2:yeah... u can always come and join us for the outings ah..
or sms Feow sometimes also...![]()
Understand Drx..thanksOriginally posted by drx:laosu try not to force yourself too much
just let go slowly
or else the pain will be worst
Originally posted by laosu:Morning Boo.
Originally posted by Boo777:I'm not going to say, "Get real" or "move on", cos I guess u already know wat u r suppose to do. I'm not here to pour ice-water at u, I'm here to stretch my hand at u and give u a little lift. Whether u wanna grab this hand, itz ur choice.
Well first thing I wan to say, welcome to reality, unlike a game where u can save at a certain point and reload again if something goes wrong, once something is done, it stay there permanently. Crying over spilled milk won't help, but at least it helps u to cool down, have a clearer vision and have a new start the next day.
Always look for activiates to join so u won't keep brooding over those sad "moments". Come join us lahDun worry, we're fun to hang out with. Feowfeow's sharp tongue to FAKE entertain us, Maomao's HAIR to fondle with, Smudgrey MOLE to make fun off, Pinky's shorty shorty mini skirt to fish, Drx to break u a few backbones, and many many more!!!
If dun wan to join us also can, look for activites tat can shack u out e.g. Mountain Climbing, break a few bones here and there then come back, beat ur chest and feel macho. (Well, tatz a little extreme but u get my point rite?![]()
)