It's special..Originally posted by Mao x 2:so nice of you ah..
next time you bring gib me eat wor...
How does it taste like??
Sweet, salty, bitter???
Bitter I dun like.....![]()
the AA night guardOriginally posted by M©+square:Not true la.
I'm in here everynight till 6am. yesterday logout slightly earlier at 5.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:the AA night guard![]()
DOMOKUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
btw wats a domokun??Originally posted by Mao x 2:DOMOKUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:btw wats a domokun??![]()
This is Domokun lor..Originally posted by pinkygal76:btw wats a domokun??![]()

morning mama...Originally posted by pinkygal76:btw wats a domokun??![]()
sounds more like Tazmania to meOriginally posted by Mao x 2:This is Domokun lor..

Domo Domo!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:DOMOKUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
but but but.... thenI wont get to see you....Originally posted by laosu:I might join for dinner...but not DXO..
I quit clubbing ler actually.
Hahahahaha...
Hmmmmmm...Originally posted by smudgey:but but but.... thenI wont get to see you....![]()
kitty in~~ XDOriginally posted by laosu:Got alot of constrains to the activities I can actually get involve in (I mean sports activities lah) but I'm very much involve in bowling.
Anyone in for inline skating??
Yes...shall arrange one day go blading together.Originally posted by NekoRin:kitty in~~ XD
nope I don't mind :3Originally posted by laosu:Yes...shall arrange one day go blading together.
Kitty..you mind joining me and my friends?
No problem being a beginner lah.Originally posted by NekoRin:nope I don't mind :3
but kitty is a beginner skater wor ^^;
nobody home today le..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Moaning everyone...![]()
Well at least Mao is at home...Originally posted by Mao x 2:nobody home today le..![]()