Originally posted by laosu:Got alot of constrains to the activities I can actually get involve in (I mean sports activities lah) but I'm very much involve in bowling.
Anyone in for inline skating??
I am also a bowling fanOriginally posted by laosu:Got alot of constrains to the activities I can actually get involve in (I mean sports activities lah) but I'm very much involve in bowling.
I might join for dinner...but not DXO..Originally posted by Boo777:Come join us for the outing on 11th leh. If dun wan to go to DXO, u can join us for dinner also canlike StarPup like tat.
i very shy de wor...Originally posted by Boo777:Come join us for the outing on 11th leh. If dun wan to go to DXO, u can join us for dinner also canlike StarPup like tat.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I am also a bowling fan![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Got alot of constrains to the activities I can actually get involve in (I mean sports activities lah) but I'm very much involve in bowling.
Originally posted by Boo777:Ehhh...... u dun have to show it to prove it...![]()
heh heh..!!!
i stay at AMK area wor...far worOriginally posted by laosu:Pup...which area you stay?
I go bowling almost like every Monday, Weds and Friday night at Tampines SAFRA. Interested to join us?
Haha...in that case...come join us...me and my friends can teach you how to bowl the right way if you are interested to learn. The floors at Tampines SAFRA is goodOriginally posted by Boo777:I can't skate unfortunatelyI can bowl though. Itz just as simple as throwing this big heavy ball across the lane and hit the pins ya? Just most of the lanes sux, cos I believe they r uneven, tatz y my ball always go into the drain.
but bowling is very ex wor...Originally posted by laosu:Haha...in that case...come join us...me and my friends can teach you how to bowl the right way if you are interested to learn. The floors at Tampines SAFRA is good
Originally posted by laosu:Haha...in that case...come join us...me and my friends can teach you how to bowl the right way if you are interested to learn. The floors at Tampines SAFRA is good
ouch...that's really far.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i stay at AMK area wor...far wor
so how long u bowling liao?![]()
Originally posted by laosu:ouch...that's really far.
I started serious bowling about 4yrs back. Then stopped for a year or so...last year pick up again. Recently just join a league game with my friends for fun. Dun worry...we aren't pros. We play serious bowling for fun nia. Hahahaha..
whats ur average can ask??Originally posted by laosu:ouch...that's really far.
I started serious bowling about 4yrs back. Then stopped for a year or so...last year pick up again. Recently just join a league game with my friends for fun. Dun worry...we aren't pros. We play serious bowling for fun nia. Hahahaha..
Boo...then come join us lah!!!!Originally posted by Boo777:I dun sux at bowlingItz the lanes tat sux... not me
I'll pwned u guys!! Boo rules!!
heeeee
Originally posted by laosu:Boo...then come join us lah!!!!
Mao!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Bowling can eat de mah??![]()
so nice of you ah..Originally posted by laosu:Mao!
You can try eating it!!!
I got one extra one!!!![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:so nice of you ah..
next time you bring gib me eat wor...
How does it taste like??
Sweet, salty, bitter???
Bitter I dun like.....![]()
a bit brittle wor...Originally posted by Mao x 2:so nice of you ah..
next time you bring gib me eat wor...
How does it taste like??
Sweet, salty, bitter???
Bitter I dun like.....![]()
Oooh... Boh Ling is a person ah??Originally posted by Boo777:Bowling cannot be eaten lah dumb dumb!!!
Bowling is a person lah. She live in Tampines, so we meeting her and chit-chat every friday.
Letz make this easier to see for u. Bowling = Bow Ling![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oooh... Boh Ling is a person ah??
Can i eat her or not?
Mi like wor..![]()
you want some??? maybe i can let you have some thigh meat?? or you want somewhere higher abit?Originally posted by Boo777:If u add a little curry spices, it'll taste good.
Oops...
Not true la.Originally posted by laosu:think that's why I'm in here most of the time. But hor...when I'm back here..I always comes in at odd hours in the middle of the night when everyone is out! Haiz...