Originally posted by laosu:Boo...tot Pinky say "boxer" and not "miniskirts"??
Not too pink thou...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Why are you so adverse to Pink? It's nice what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Mao x 2:sorry la... coz so many ppl looking for me today..![]()
no lar....today only short slightly above knee denim skirt...not ultra mini...Originally posted by FeowFeow:But you KNOW you'll wear an ultra mini skirt today, Pink Jie
FeowFeow
*drool*Originally posted by FeowFeow:But you KNOW you'll wear an ultra mini skirt today, Pink Jie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:where can buy??? I want to buy for Somebody and make
him wear for me to see![]()
*Laosu brings along a pair of sharp sissors*Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar....today only short slightly above knee denim skirt...not ultra mini...
*GIGGLES*
I try to wear pants but hor.....i just cannot seem to carry pants or
jeans that well....so have to end up wearing skirt again lor .....
*Sigh*
but again...my skirt today not as short as the one i wore to watch Memoirs of Geisha la![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ya...have to...![]()
i received various threats from certain FEW OF THE MUSHY GANG MEMBERS wanting to EAT ME....![]()
Luckily I'm not the SOMEBODY!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Hint: Not in this countryI bought when I was overseas leh, Pink Jie
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:*Laosu brings along a pair of sharp sissors*![]()
Originally posted by laosu:![]()
Is that gal's boxer or guy's boxer?!?!?!![]()
mao wants to EAT ME...HIS OWN SON SOMEMORE....Originally posted by FeowFeow:That mian qiang to see us meh?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:no lar....today only short slightly above knee denim skirt...not ultra mini...
*GIGGLES*
I try to wear pants but hor.....i just cannot seem to carry pants or
jeans that well....so have to end up wearing skirt again lor .....
*Sigh*
but again...my skirt today not as short as the one i wore to watch Memoirs of Geisha la![]()
Boo...cannot lah...wait I become too excited and saw off her legs as well how??Originally posted by Boo777:*frowns*
Laosu... tat is soooo wrong....
Scissors too slow liao.
*pass Laosu a chain-saw* Use THIS instead....
*YIPEEE!!!* waver pink pom pom in joy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ya...have to...![]()
i received various threats from certain FEW OF THE MUSHY GANG MEMBERS wanting to EAT ME....![]()
Originally posted by laosu:Boo...cannot lah...wait I become too excited and saw off her legs as well how??
Slow is good....![]()
Luckily it can't be found in Singapore....Originally posted by FeowFeow:GUY's!!!!!!!!!!!!
It's quite cute leh
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:mao wants to EAT ME...HIS OWN SON SOMEMORE....![]()
but if he eats me...who song zhong for him?Originally posted by FeowFeow:But as a filial son, don't you think you should let your daddy eat?
Hong shao gou rou, qing zhen xiao gou, claypot xiao gou
FeowFeow
hanor...i was one of them looking for larling this morningOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Of course mah, you FLIRT AROUND so much that people look for you mah
*FAKE JEALOUS*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*YIPEEE!!!* waver pink pom pom in joy...
but who threaten to eat my boi boi![]()
.....eat boi boi first ...
must eat me hor![]()
but again....everybody oso eating me everyday le![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:Cos u buay skill.... watch "Doom" and see how tat guy do it to it. U got-ta move it move it..... u have-ta.... MOVE IT!!!
I think I better wear shades later...dun wanna get caught staring at all the stunningly beautiful ladies who are attending the dinner gathering!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Oh yah, that 1 was very short, but all the guys copped a great view of your shapely legs
I like skirts, but just feel more comfortable in pants/jeans/shortsSometimes I'll wear skirts so that I look like I have more curves, but it depends on how I'm feeling that day
FeowFeow
OICOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Hint: Not in this countryI bought when I was overseas leh, Pink Jie
FeowFeow