Originally posted by laosu:Luckily it can't be found in Singapore....
Have u tried scottish Bacn & sausage with haggis meal...Originally posted by Boo777:I ate bacon yesterday. A little on the salty side though.Hmmm.... didn't ordered for today. Nevermind, tonite can eat liao
Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if he eats me...who song zhong for him?![]()
I not so bian tai lahOriginally posted by Boo777:Cos u buay skill.... watch "Doom" and see how tat guy do it to it. U got-ta move it move it..... u have-ta.... MOVE IT!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor...i was one of them looking for larling this morning
Originally posted by Boo777:*frowns*
Laosu... tat is soooo wrong....
Scissors too slow liao.
*pass Laosu a chain-saw* Use THIS instead....
not with you meh?Originally posted by FeowFeow:He can always have other sons what
Just ask him to mate with Pink Jie lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor...i was one of them looking for larling this morning
You'll still buy one lor...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I'm sure there're some places that WILL sell cutesy boxersBut hor, Hammy will pull my ears if I buy that for him to wear
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I think I better wear shades later...dun wanna get caught staring at all the stunningly beautiful ladies who are attending the dinner gathering!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:OIC![]()
...next time i go overseas must keep a look out for pink boxers...
buy a couple pair....one for me & a matching one for Somebody![]()
What chocolate you like to eat?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Sorry hor, today FeowFeow Not stunningly beeautifulHave a breakout after eating chocolate
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not with you meh?![]()
(no offense intended)
Originally posted by FeowFeow:He can always have other sons what
Just ask him to mate with Pink Jie lorr
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:You'll still buy one lor...
both also can...if it makes him happyOriginally posted by FeowFeow:Lucky you at the bottom got put that sentence
No lorr, why would your daddy wanna FAKE mate me when he can REAL mate with your mummy?
You're a guy, you think lahYou want real 1 or FAKE 1?
Real 1, right???
FeowFeow
You are Feow leh....Originally posted by FeowFeow:Tao Yan, how you know?
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:What chocolate you like to eat?
Dark chocolates?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:pinky mama...your SOMEBODY coming today?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:both also can...if it makes him happy![]()
sigh....3 more years more....Originally posted by FeowFeow:I just forgot hor, you're below the legal R(A) age leh
*Zip*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:You are Feow leh....
Though I haven't seen you before...think I can guess as much ler lor!!!!![]()
Plus hor...you duno I secretly in love with you meh?!?!?!
Its a mushy gang outing....wat you think???Originally posted by StarPuppy:pinky mama...your SOMEBODY coming today?![]()