Now older still getting the fear of it?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Alamak, why do you keep laughing when I lost my appetite? 16 leh, it really turned my friend & I off lorrEven up till now, when some of my friends buy those XXX-rated magazines to drool over pics of guys, I refuse to look
Really traumatic experience
FeowFeow
I'm out for sweet stuffs lah.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyoooooooooooo Mouse ah, you're really missing out man
Desserts are great! But really terrible for waistline lah
FeowFeow
*ACT SEVERLY TRAMAtised*Originally posted by laosu:But....but...pink jie...I also an lian you leh!!!
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Wat the heck the first & safest neh neh implants of the year...![]()
I ke lian pinky jie for she has natural resources that can fulfil u all guys & girls...Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, with Pink Jie's quality of "fats", I'm sure to have nice, bouncey, firm nehnehs after the nehneh implant operation
FeowFeow
no need so troublesome la ...i can transfer my own fats to my own neh nehOriginally posted by FeowFeow:If you wanna jian fei, very jian dan...
Just place me beside you on the operating table. Tell the doctor to transfer your "fats" to my nehnehs
FeowFeow
Oh my god u saving the best for the last....Originally posted by pinkygal76:no need so troublesome la ...i can transfer my own fats to my own neh neh![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:But Pink Jie, you an lian FAKE larling what
FeowFeow
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah lorr, with Pink Jie's quality of "fats", I'm sure to have nice, bouncey, firm nehnehs after the nehneh implant operation
FeowFeow
mews(news) spreads de mah :3Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la...who tell u that i FAKE attached...![]()
trust papa...to do stories...![]()
Kitty...you going tonight?Originally posted by NekoRin:mews(news) spreads de mah :3![]()
Yeah, kitty love desserts too~~~Originally posted by FeowFeow:Aiyoooooooooooo Mouse ah, you're really missing out man
Desserts are great! But really terrible for waistline lah
FeowFeow

might be, not confirmedOriginally posted by laosu:Kitty...you going tonight?
join us la.....Originally posted by NekoRin:might be, not confirmed
still waiting for someone to confirm her time first....
Okie...hope to see you thereOriginally posted by NekoRin:might be, not confirmed
still waiting for someone to confirm her time first....
okies pinky sama, kitty will try his best to make it :3Originally posted by pinkygal76:join us la.....its kinda of like feow mei pre-birthday celebration which she
will officially for the next 2 mths be of be the same age as me....
poor somebody ...Originally posted by pinkygal76:where can buy??? I want to buy for Somebody and make
him wear for me to see![]()
eating is the lasting you will ever think of if you do not come..Originally posted by StarPuppy:Ya...have to...![]()
i received various threats from certain FEW OF THE MUSHY GANG MEMBERS wanting to EAT ME....![]()
Originally posted by laosu:I'm out for sweet stuffs lah.
and hor....my waistline is already out!!
cannot lah..I'm already a killer for food....I better dun go near dessert.
but I can't resist good chocolates!!!
Originally posted by pinkygal76:no need so troublesome la ...i can transfer my own fats to my own neh neh![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
no la.....we are both so ACT in love ....not an4 lian4....
its ming2 lian4![]()
Not me lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Can always watch your figure mahhh
I know guys who're very VainPot also, always watching their figures
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:join us la.....its kinda of like feow mei pre-birthday celebration which she
will officially for the next 2 mths be of be the same age as me....
Originally posted by laosu:Not me lor.
I'm out of shape already.
Haiz...need to start going on diet and tone up.
Ok folks..I'm gone now...going to the PC show.
Feow...shall see you there. Call me when you reach
Originally posted by drx:poor somebody ...
I can heard him screaming now.,.
hehe...