Wah!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dark, mint, liquer
Dark & mint are tied as my favourites. It depends on my mood. Oh, & it's very difficult to resist American chocolate pie, or warm chocolate cake (oozing dark chocolate sauce in the centre) with vanilla bean ice cream
My face!
FeowFeow
*Ouch Ouch*Originally posted by FeowFeow:*FAKE takes a bite outta Pink Jie's BACON leg*
FeowFeow
no la...who tell u that i FAKE attached...Originally posted by pinkygal76:Its a mushy gang outing....wat you think???
btw....xiao ma yi coming???? Pinky mama want to see my
fake daughter in law le![]()
ME 2!! I LOVE DARK and mint chocolates too!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dark, mint, liquer
Dark & mint are tied as my favourites. It depends on my mood. Oh, & it's very difficult to resist American chocolate pie, or warm chocolate cake (oozing dark chocolate sauce in the centre) with vanilla bean ice cream
My face!
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:sigh....3 more years more....![]()
a total turnoff?Originally posted by FeowFeow:I still remember my friend & I sneaked into the theatre to watch Schindler's List (at that time, R(A) age was 18, & we were 16)We were very pleased with ourselves until we saw the weeweebirds of the men
We didn't eat dinner that night
FeowFeow
*SCANDAL*........ mousey an4 lian4 feow meiOriginally posted by laosu:You are Feow leh....
Though I haven't seen you before...think I can guess as much ler lor!!!!![]()
Plus hor...you duno I secretly in love with you meh?!?!?!
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Wei wei wei, you don't anyhow create scandal hor, otherwise my xing xiang all ruined hor
But then hor, everybody is secretly in love with FeowFeow *BIG EGO*![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:Wah!!
Hmmmmmmmmmm.............
I like dark chocolates too.Originally posted by pinkygal76:ME 2!! I LOVE DARK and mint chocolates too!!
I dun chocolates that are too sweet......![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:No lah, her Somebody hor...
Shy
Especially after realising that we know how OCCUPIED he keeps Pink Jie
FeowFeow
But....but...pink jie...I also an lian you leh!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*SCANDAL*........ mousey an4 lian4 feow mei![]()
Larling is gonna to be so FAKE jealous........
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Ouch Ouch*
*Pain Pain*
*pinky Likey like to be eaten*![]()
Can help to jian3 fei2 ma![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ME 2!! I LOVE DARK and mint chocolates too!!
I dun chocolates that are too sweet......![]()
I'm not quite a dessert person...but I LOVE DARK CHOCOLATE!!!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Yah, & opera cake can also be very yummy if done well. Next time, I tell you about the places where I have my favourite desserts, apart from Baker's Inn, ok?
Speaking of which, Baker's Inn does a great Sumatra
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:a total turnoff?![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:*SCANDAL*........ mousey an4 lian4 feow mei![]()
Larling is gonna to be so FAKE jealous........
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Ah then???
At 16, you didn't expect weeweebirds to look like that mahhh... I seriously was expecting a cute elephant
FeowFeow
Originally posted by pinkygal76:![]()
Yes....he keeps me veri OCCUPIED......
With food!!!![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:If you wanna jian fei, very jian dan...
Just place me beside you on the operating table. Tell the doctor to transfer your "fats" to my nehnehs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by laosu:I'm not quite a dessert person...but I LOVE DARK CHOCOLATE!!!
Wat the heck the first & safest neh neh implants of the year...Originally posted by FeowFeow:If you wanna jian fei, very jian dan...
Just place me beside you on the operating table. Tell the doctor to transfer your "fats" to my nehnehs
FeowFeow
Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
i wonder how cute elephants would be if it was cute elephants u saw![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:*eyes big big*
OMG!!!
I can't wait to see the results then![]()
*rub hands*
*drools*