backup plans are imptOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Must plan carefully one ba..
Must have Backup plan also la..![]()
Yes... Must be EVIL sometimes la..Originally posted by NekoRin:backup plans are impt![]()
maomao is so evil....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Yes... Must be EVIL sometimes la..![]()
Nana Ren Bu Huai Nu Ren Bu Ai...Originally posted by smudgey:maomao is so evil....
but i likey!!!!![]()
Come to the darkside... my friend..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Nana Ren Bu Huai Nu Ren Bu Ai...![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:maomao is so evil....
but i likey!!!!![]()
Virgin dun go to the dark side...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Come to the darkside... my friend..![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Virgin dun go to the dark side...![]()
haiz, no one likes a cat with a halo above~~Originally posted by smudgey:maomao is so evil....
but i likey!!!!![]()
hehe "deh wa ki oh oh yi peng"Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Virgin??
hmmmm..... heehhEeehHEHEHHhehehEHee..
You come to the dark side then no more virgin le.. WAahahHHHAHAHhahaaa..![]()
Join the dark side kitty...Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz, no one likes a cat with a halo above~~![]()
Aiyah... take out the halo and use it to play tigum tigum at funfair la..Originally posted by NekoRin:haiz, no one likes a cat with a halo above~~![]()
wah piang...you disappear for so long.....Mao mao has already adopted smudgeyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:My dear Smudgey and ah Mao?...
*heart broken...![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:wah piang...you disappear for so long.....Mao mao has already adopted smudgey
as his new "mistress" on last friday liao![]()
so pinky me is ACT da4 lao po
feow mei is FAKE er4 lao po
and smudgey is his xiao lao po lor![]()
You want.. i help you jio some girls at disco the next time we go again lor..Originally posted by Boo777:Den me leh? The kept man of Pinky, Feow and Smudgey ah?And they dun even pay me a cent for such superb service. Need to look up the newspaper for new sugar-mummies liao.
hanor...... our that bb boo ha...Originally posted by Mao x 2:You want.. i help you jio some girls at disco the next time we go again lor..![]()
Nah its okay no point taking it so hard for ones rowdyness after too much drink its understooded...it very blessful for me that i never kill or beat ang moh when i also got sober up...Originally posted by Boo777:Leeroyyyy!!!!! Jerrrkinnnnssss....!!!!
Afternoon pple...!!! Mondays,... bah!!
Got a little drunk tat night, sorry if I got abit rowdy. Was trying to drink up the beer my friend was having to prevent him from getting drunk, ending up me and the other friend got drunk. Ouch.
Glad y'all enjoy it tat nightI wasn't much of an organiser anyway... heh heh!! I was eyeing on 1 of those chicks next to us, but they took off before I can do anything, double ouch.
DXO review :
Good pts :
R & B music (slow pace, so able to dance longer)
Medicore DJs
BABES!!!
Bad pts :
Weak Air-con (we sweat heavily during the dance, and gets stuffy)
Gets a little too crowded as it gets later
Needs to get there early if one needs a seat without reservation
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yeah Air-con can fight with Dbl-O...![]()
Dun thank me thank Smudgey jie...from her sacrifice at Dbl-O...Originally posted by Boo777:The air-con in Dbl-O also like tat 1 ah? Ok thanks, I'll keep tat in mind
LOL.. Dbl-O also not so Jialat lor..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Dun thank me thank Smudgey jie...from her sacrifice at Dbl-O...![]()