Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL.. Dbl-O also not so Jialat lor..
DXO is really stuffy la..![]()
HmmmmMm... but hor.. all like very young one le..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I think DXO intention to make it stuff is becos they want gers to strut off thier stuff + sheddign of not only thier weight thru sweating but to shedding off thier clothes one by one...
Not bad ar at least can still see soem bareback gers...![]()
*Slap forehead*Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmmMm... but hor.. all like very young one le..![]()
ya lor we whole mushygang help!!! sure can get number wan!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:hanor...... our that bb boo ha...
got hot new babes he is eyeing at DXO oso never inform pinky...
pinky can help oso to get their mobile no........
sigh....now too late liao....our next chiong outing....bb boo like must say la.....
we will all help one *GIGGLES*
huh???Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Dun thank me thank Smudgey jie...from her sacrifice at Dbl-O...![]()
do i smell a sandal somewhere????Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
Haiyo u ah...Originally posted by Mao x 2:HmmmmMm... but hor.. all like very young one le..![]()
wa!!!Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Slap forehead*
but larling still veri young ma
Young gals should suit yr taste right ??
Hehehe....dun tell me you prefer older gals like feow mei and me ha?![]()
oih oih...Originally posted by alexkusu:smudgey n pinky.. my 2 fav females![]()
*squeeze both bums*
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:I think DXO intention to make it stuff is becos they want gers to strut off thier stuff + sheddign of not only thier weight thru sweating but to shedding off thier clothes one by one...
Not bad ar at least can still see soem bareback gers...![]()
Old gals like you and feow are attractive in some ways ma..Originally posted by pinkygal76:*Slap forehead*
but larling still veri young ma
Young gals should suit yr taste right ??
Hehehe....dun tell me you prefer older gals like feow mei and me ha?![]()
Last time u used to tell me there very hot & stuffy mah?Originally posted by smudgey:huh???
huh? I really blur liaoOriginally posted by pinkygal76:do i smell a sandal somewhere????![]()
YOu should go and lick the sweat away ma..Originally posted by Boo777:Bareback gals r nice.... very nice, to look at only. But when u came into contact with their sweaty back.... eeewwww.... not very nice liao.![]()
not talking abt me is it?Originally posted by Boo777:Bareback gals r nice.... very nice, to look at only. But when u came into contact with their sweaty back.... eeewwww.... not very nice liao.![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Old gals like you and feow are attractive in some ways ma..
Got the Nu Ren Wei...![]()
Nice figure chio chio with sweaty back or chocolate paste i dun mind...Originally posted by Boo777:Bareback gals r nice.... very nice, to look at only. But when u came into contact with their sweaty back.... eeewwww.... not very nice liao.![]()
ai yo....there so stuffy.....everybody oso sweat...... plus with the viguorousOriginally posted by Boo777:Bareback gals r nice.... very nice, to look at only. But when u came into contact with their sweaty back.... eeewwww.... not very nice liao.![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:not talking abt me is it?![]()
This should be the cats job to lick is to clean...Originally posted by Mao x 2:YOu should go and lick the sweat away ma..![]()
Originally posted by Delta 5:Hello everyone!!!
Me at campus now liaoz using laptop![]()
Originally posted by pinkygal76:ai yo....there so stuffy.....everybody oso sweat...... plus with the viguorous
"exercise" all of us are doing on sat...... who dun sweat?........ *GIGGLES*
why bb boo got TRY to come into contact with some HOT Babes without our knowledge ha?
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()