Finally wanting to go to outing liao.....Originally posted by Pommes frites:whens d next outing?![]()
just go lah...!Originally posted by StarPuppy:dunno should i sit for night classes or not...![]()
should be on the 24th ba..Originally posted by Pommes frites:whens d next outing?![]()
I went there to sing a few times...Originally posted by Pommes frites:btw...anyone been to music dreamer cafe at MS?
it's on a friday night la.Originally posted by Pommes frites:huh..im workin on sats.....![]()
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=180843Originally posted by Pommes frites:huh..im workin on sats.....![]()
Have confidence in yourself...I wanna go there interview singer also...lol...Originally posted by Pommes frites:yah..goin..but now don know shoould go anot..haha...
have to pay ard 17 bucks n i don think i can make it lei.haha
LOL... you really take the time to dig out her thread sia..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
No it is under my topics list....Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... you really take the time to dig out her thread sia..
But since she asked about it.. I then ask her to join us ma...
heehee...not funny lei.how can u expose my secret!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:
Oops...Originally posted by Pommes frites:heehee...not funny lei.how can u expose my secret!![]()
no mah...coz workin the next day...Originally posted by Mao x 2:it's on a friday night la.![]()
U start work very early?Originally posted by Pommes frites:no mah...coz workin the next day...
how was it?how is it like?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Have confidence in yourself...I wanna go there interview singer also...lol...![]()
U mean the place?...Originally posted by Pommes frites:how was it?how is it like?
*doinkOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U mean the place?...
I like the place...very cosy...lol...![]()
11am but very far lei.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:U start work very early?![]()
I said I wanted to go...but I didnt...I was in the military then...Originally posted by Pommes frites:*doink
the AUDITION!
woofOriginally posted by Pommes frites:*slience*
songs of insects in the background
Colour woof coming up...Originally posted by StarPuppy:woof![]()
not mi not miOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Colour woof coming up...![]()