drain cover railling worth more baOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Even the drain cover railings also they want to steal...![]()
Hey.. pup!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trots in
finally back home...![]()
Originally posted by Boo777:ffaints still need to wait for 4 years.
4 years more to go before my macho-manish sexy-ness hunts down and mesmerize every women in sight. U wanna reserve? heh heh....![]()
[b]Product Warning :
Open Box only after 4 years
Not for the faint-hearted
really ?Originally posted by pinkygal76:si gui![]()
i think older gals r more comfortable with just being ourself...
hehehe....bu4 hu4i act act too much
yah i knopw but once get caught u can't run away for it is slowing u down with its weight...Originally posted by drx:drain cover railling worth more ba
just throw away larOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:yah i knopw but once get caught u can't run away for it is slowing u down with its weight...![]()
ask u out for lunch dun want...no wonder la...stay here and crapOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Hey.. pup!!![]()
At most make a wasted trip into stealing...Originally posted by drx:just throw away lar
then run lor
Coz u so late then ask me mah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask u out for lunch dun want...no wonder la...stay here and crap
and also to pei pinky mama...must have done something bad...![]()
i think i have something onOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Coz u so late then ask me mah..
My lunch time actually is around 12pm one la.. Tomorrow then we go for lunch lor.. Onz bor??![]()
Oh... then never mind lor.. you don't have anything on then tell me la..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think i have something on
*thinks*![]()
this few days so eng arh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Oh... then never mind lor.. you don't have anything on then tell me la..
anyday also can la.. but must tell me early wor..![]()
no being there b4 wor..Originally posted by Pommes frites:btw...anyone been to music dreamer cafe at MS?
aiyah... me lunch time mostly free one ma..Originally posted by StarPuppy:this few days so eng arh?![]()
Nope why?Originally posted by Pommes frites:btw...anyone been to music dreamer cafe at MS?
yah..goin..but now don know shoould go anot..haha...Originally posted by Mao x 2:no being there b4 wor..
but you can ask bbb or simple bear lor.
Or maybe that evil KinJio Lawrence 82.. they like to go music cafe once in a while la..
You want to interview to be keyboard player??![]()
u shake leg eat snake arh?Originally posted by Mao x 2:aiyah... me lunch time mostly free one ma..![]()
Wah $17 still have to pay for the interview...Originally posted by Pommes frites:yah..goin..but now don know shoould go anot..haha...
have to pay ard 17 bucks n i don think i can make it lei.haha
I guess the only way is to eat Mao...Originally posted by pinkygal76:wah piang...you disappear for so long.....Mao mao has already adopted smudgey
as his new "mistress" on last friday liao![]()
so pinky me is ACT da4 lao po
feow mei is FAKE er4 lao po
and smudgey is his xiao lao po lor![]()
I normally go kopi tiam and drink...Originally posted by Pommes frites:btw...whos a coffee drinker here?and how do u make your coffee?
i always use those grinded coffee beans...
3 in 1 su***!!!heeehee...
*i am feelin crappy today*
Grinding those coffee beans must filter...Originally posted by Pommes frites:btw...whos a coffee drinker here?and how do u make your coffee?
i always use those grinded coffee beans...
3 in 1 su***!!!heeehee...
*i am feelin crappy today*
I help you ask lor..Originally posted by Pommes frites:yah..goin..but now don know shoould go anot..haha...
have to pay ard 17 bucks n i don think i can make it lei.haha