-_-!!!Originally posted by Mao x 2:If convert to mins or secs.. it's alot lor...![]()
Del...this Wednesday going bowling..interested?Originally posted by Delta 5:Like tat also can![]()
1mins=60 secs.Originally posted by Delta 5:Like tat also can![]()
Haiz... If onli it were tommorrow... Cos Tuesday is my free day...Originally posted by laosu:Del...this Wednesday going bowling..interested?
8-10:30pm got league..we playing after that.
Tampines SAFRA
NBC?Originally posted by Delta 5:Haiz... If onli it were tommorrow... Cos Tuesday is my free day...
Project Week starts on Wednesday so I guess till next time lorz
(*Actually since the NBC in 2003 I bowl only occasionally... Haha rusty liaoz... Later malu how?)
National Bowling Championships... At that time was held at Yishun SAFRA...Originally posted by laosu:NBC?
National Bowling Comp?![]()
No matter how rusty you are...you won't be as bad as me....
haiz...duno why I just can't seemed to pick up my score.
Originally posted by Delta 5:National Bowling Championships... At that time was held at Yishun SAFRA...
Hehe normally bowlers will improve from a beginner with a score of 70-90 to a medium range of 130-160. After that pretty hard to go further unless constant practice and training... Especially if u are talking of a score of above 200.
Concentrate on the spares... Esp the 7 and 10 pin spares... Usually they are the ones left standing for a hook bowler... The points can add up...![]()
Cool...Originally posted by Delta 5:National Bowling Championships... At that time was held at Yishun SAFRA...
Hehe normally bowlers will improve from a beginner with a score of 70-90 to a medium range of 130-160. After that pretty hard to go further unless constant practice and training... Especially if u are talking of a score of above 200.
Concentrate on the spares... Esp the 7 and 10 pin spares... Usually they are the ones left standing for a hook bowler... The points can add up...![]()
Oi oi...me ain't pro...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Wow... we got 2 pros over here..
Hmmmwhere is he frm ah?Originally posted by laosu:Cool...
you know this guy call Kevin?
Errr....shit..duno where he's from...Originally posted by Delta 5:Hmmmwhere is he frm ah?
Hehe me out of touch frm the bowling arena for nearly 3 years liaoz![]()
sorrie not feeling well tonight...Originally posted by laosu:Going Bedok Jetty there tonight around 9+ to fish
Smudgey wanna join??
Tk gd care of yourself...Originally posted by smudgey:sorrie not feeling well tonight...
Take care Smudgey!!Originally posted by smudgey:sorrie not feeling well tonight...
morning neko...Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~
morning mao~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Good Morning, everyone!!![]()
morning smudgey~Originally posted by smudgey:morning neko...
Hmmmm... better go see wor.. have to take care la..Originally posted by smudgey:he he he... really ah...
me down on mc... eye's also a bit swollen... sian scared liao going to see doc later
yea, it's best to go see a doctor~Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm... better go see wor.. have to take care la..
I will....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hmmmm... better go see wor.. have to take care la..