Oh my pls rest early tonite... Eyes need some proper rest to recoverOriginally posted by smudgey:he he he... really ah...
me down on mc... eye's also a bit swollen... sian scared liao going to see doc later
Sigh... last time I also bring back one baby bird when I was a kid..Originally posted by smudgey:Sigh....
just now on the way to the doc's, I saw this baby bird lying on the floor still breathing... but it can't seem to move...
I didn't know what to do... so I went to see doc first... then on my way back i decided to bring it home and call SPCA and see...
when i got there, it was already not breathing....![]()
It's so sad to see how ten minutes can mean life and death... I should have brought it back and call SPCA straight away...
Life is so fragile...![]()
the birdie needed it's mummy.... i tried looking for it's nest but can't find...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... last time I also bring back one baby bird when I was a kid..
but it also died a few days. Me cried abit then buried it under the tree..![]()
yalor... sigh.. me also dunno what to feed the baby bird lor..Originally posted by smudgey:the birdie needed it's mummy.... i tried looking for it's nest but can't find...
but I guess there's worse ways to die... luckily there were no cats around...
ya lor I was wondering where to buy worms!! heheheOriginally posted by Mao x 2:yalor... sigh.. me also dunno what to feed the baby bird lor..
LOL... me go my house downstair and dig the soil somemore ah..Originally posted by smudgey:ya lor I was wondering where to buy worms!! hehehe
Good morning everybody!! *wave*Originally posted by Delta 5:Oh my pls rest early tonite... Eyes need some proper rest to recover![]()
morning pink jie....Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody!! *wave*
Oh...wat happen to Smudgey eyes?? Infection ?? Kelian...put more eye drops...
go see doctor and rest yr eyes well ya
Pat pat kitty....still feeling tired ha? me 2!!!!.......
yesterday night.....washing machine
spoilt!!! Have to go back home to handwash my clothings......wash until 2am.......
now veri tired too![]()
rest well wor smudgeyOriginally posted by smudgey:morning pink jie....
so poor thing ah... gotta wash clothes till so late...
tonight try to sleep early ya???
ooh the meds making me drowsy... I'll hit the bed.
chat again soon!!!
morning~~Originally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody!! *wave*
spoilt!!! Have to go back home to handwash my clothings......wash until 2am.......
now veri tired too![]()
Originally posted by smudgey:morning pink jie....
chat again soon!!!
*nods head* that washing machine has been giving me problem for weeks liao....Originally posted by smudgey:morning pink jie....
chat again soon!!!
thanks neko.....Originally posted by NekoRin:morning~~
pinky sama better rest early tonight wor~~
So bad...Originally posted by Boo777:Must take care of urself leh Smudgey, poor thing.
See lah, always trying to remove our shirt and see things u shouldn't see. See lah.... now ur eyes growing strange things out liao.Strange tat it never happened to guys.
Sleep well, Smudgey *muahz muahz*
wahh qing qing got such a nice heart leh...winks winksOriginally posted by smudgey:the birdie needed it's mummy.... i tried looking for it's nest but can't find...
but I guess there's worse ways to die... luckily there were no cats around...
cherry so poor thing come come me give you a big hugz hugzOriginally posted by pinkygal76:Good morning everybody!! *wave*
now veri tired too![]()
humm maybe should consider calling in the repair man?Originally posted by pinkygal76:*nods head* that washing machine has been giving me problem for weeks liao....
on and off working....worse thing is tht i have put off washing my clothes for days....just when i want to
wash last night...it had to break down!!!![]()
Going to my gf house for dinner and coffee tonight....
she just came back from honeymoon and showing us her
wedding and tour photo lor.....
will try to go back earlier to rest...... Somebody not going as
he always like to give me my personal space to meet my frenz...
but he will fetch me from her place so that i can rest in his car as well
but hor...these days, buying a new machine may be most cost effect thanOriginally posted by drx:humm maybe should consider calling in the repair man?
Wahh so lucky leh cherry your somebody cares so much for you ;p
Very envy leh and looks at both of them....
and shakes head quietly ..
hopes for the best for cherry and wish she could get a good, new washing machine.Originally posted by pinkygal76:but hor...these days, buying a new machine may be most cost effect than
calling in a repair man![]()
still considering the options....meanwhile just have to handwash for a while lor
and pray that the machine may come on when i need to wish....
*PRAYING FOR A MIRACLE*![]()
oh..... Somebody is a veri loving bf....gives me the personal space but shows
his concern thru his other little ways lor![]()
afternoonOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Afternoon everyone...![]()
german right?Originally posted by Pommes frites:Guten Tag!!!
*walks in cafe
*1 kopi c siu dai pls!!!!!![]()