Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ouch..it hurts...But nice...thumbs up 2...hahaI always hear nice guys lamenting about not getting the girls they want because they are simply too nice. The question is, nice guys LAMENT about how nice they are without analysizing what's wrong with them.
[b]How nice is nice... before you become foolish?
If a salesman does aggressive sales tactics which coerced you into buying his product and having you regret a minute later, whose fault would it be?
Similarly, if you foolishly allow a woman to manipulate you, whose fault would it be?
If you desire someone who could appreciate the real you, find someone who actually does and NOT someone who doesn't find any interest in your 'brand' and rant how nice you are and wonder why would she go for 'inferior' brand. You could continuously attempt to give generous discount, but ultimately, you will bleed in your accounts.
Cheers[/b]
was that suppose to make him feel better?Originally posted by BadzMaro:I know what u mean SnowGiant.. i FEEEEEL YOU! But i feel that YunHaier just busted a cap in your knee..
I know how u feel cause i eat nice guys like u for breakfast. I hear chicks talk about these 'NICE' guys.. i respect u guys.. thats why i show mercy upon you all.Just to be fair n that karma wont bit a big chunk outta my ass.
Anyways there is the good and there is the bad.. n i believe you will recieve the end of ur bargain later in life thats all. Just do what u do.. nice guys end up last but with certain rewards. Just that you cant see it yet. U dun need to experience evil to know evil. Coz sometimes once u experienced evil... you'll already be dead. And Honestly ? The world needs more nice guys then the scums and asshole. I admit.. i am the scum of the earth and can go as low as the snake hugging the ground to get what i want.
*past SnowGiants* back.. dun be such a loser.. there are many other losers out there too.
it's not surprising that some gals actually delight at the plight of some ''nice guy'' after playing aorund with his feelings. They do exist.Originally posted by Ito_^:dat reminds me of this group of gals toking, couldn't help overhearing.. they were toking about some guy.. den make fun.. den say actually he not bad la.. but.. den list down all his bad points, make some jokes, laugh laugh. farking noisy. poor guy though.
Can u give me ur definition of a ''nice guy''?Originally posted by sqully:Nice guys?Where do they keep them?locked up in the zoo?I personally haven't encountered any geninue nice guy unless u count those who are at ur a beck and call for a month or so then start revealing their queer antics...
Mayb i shd start another thread with a new "tribute to the nice girls".
No offense to yo all self-professed nice guys though.I wistfully await the day I encounter one specimen that truely lives up to the name.![]()
PM me your number if you need a talk.Originally posted by SnowGiant:I have not slept properly for the past 26 hours, so dont mind me
if I dont remember who is who..
but I do appreciate all the kind responses and the replies you all
have given me.. but you are not in my shoes, you cant feel wat
i am feeling either.
I feel.. lost.. numbed, and sometimes the pain shoots back into
my heart.. or watever is left of it.. and i have been stoning on
my windowstill for hours.. i stoned for.. 7 hours? I have yet eaten
anything.. i dont feel hungry.. nor thirsty.. my mind blanked most
of the time..
i still have the set of painkillers... 50 of them, mixed with 20 synflex..
stolen from my sis.. dunno will die properly if i swallow 70 of them..
will i even die.. ? dunno..
but then again, i tried to tink it positively, no use.. i cant even think
straight.
you guys really tried.. but failed le ba.. i still dun get it..
watever it is.. really, maybe im just not suited to be on earth anyway..
the pain is too great for me to bear... how can any girl be so harsh to
show you mms pics of her and another guy hugging jus like tat..
and added.. "i tink we shld not be together le ba.. we are still
friends.." smiley face at the end...? wtf? break up mus go hug
other guy ah....
I told her i feel like dying.. she said "oh, dont jump off the building ar..
or else next day auntie will wash like siao de.. die also dun give people
trouble la.. ;p"
I was too hurt.. or even stunned to reply.. or rather, how to reply?
am i hurt? i dunno leh.. i dun even feel properly.. or is it hunger?
.... wat in the world... ... no logic... no sense.. im... wrong?
Im still locked in my room, i really mentalily shutting down le..
maybe i shld try to sleep.. for the 18th? 19th? time..
im tired.. im pretty sure.. my face looks crap.. maybe i shld sleep..
I told her i feel like dying.. she said "oh, dont jump off the building ar..OKAY this girl is really busthird.
trouble la.. ;p"
Originally posted by SnowGiant:I have not slept properly for the past 26 hours, so dont mind me
if I dont remember who is who..
but I do appreciate all the kind responses and the replies you all
have given me.. but you are not in my shoes, you cant feel wat
i am feeling either.
I feel.. lost.. numbed, and sometimes the pain shoots back into
my heart.. or watever is left of it.. and i have been stoning on
my windowstill for hours.. i stoned for.. 7 hours? I have yet eaten
anything.. i dont feel hungry.. nor thirsty.. my mind blanked most
of the time..
i still have the set of painkillers... 50 of them, mixed with 20 synflex..
stolen from my sis.. dunno will die properly if i swallow 70 of them..
will i even die.. ? dunno..
but then again, i tried to tink it positively, no use.. i cant even think
straight.
you guys really tried.. but failed le ba.. i still dun get it..
watever it is.. really, maybe im just not suited to be on earth anyway..
the pain is too great for me to bear... how can any girl be so harsh to
show you mms pics of her and another guy hugging jus like tat..
and added.. "i tink we shld not be together le ba.. we are still
friends.." smiley face at the end...? wtf? break up mus go hug
other guy ah....
I told her i feel like dying.. she said "oh, dont jump off the building ar..
trouble la.. ;p"
I was too hurt.. or even stunned to reply.. or rather, how to reply?
am i hurt? i dunno leh.. i dun even feel properly.. or is it hunger?
.... wat in the world... ... no logic... no sense.. im... wrong?
Im still locked in my room, i really mentalily shutting down le..
maybe i shld try to sleep.. for the 18th? 19th? time..
im tired.. im pretty sure.. my face looks crap.. maybe i shld sleep..
I honestly dont know if anyone of you are helping or pushing him over the edge with your replies. Even the helpful ones appears to be pushing.Originally posted by digicharat:if you are going to kill yourself just over a girl... then you wont be able to survive anyway in this world after all...
this just shows that you are a failure, weakling. nothing more.
no one will see you as a great lover or something like that.
nice man takes rejection gracefully. you? talking about killing yourself?
it just shows that you are not psychologically developed yet. please go grow up.
everyone lives in this world for themselves in the ultimate end.
killing oneself for other is just plain stupid.![]()