ok lor. i give him my reservation down there lor.Originally posted by Devil1976:FULL HOUSE liao lah...![]()
wait she call her fren to call u, or call using public phone.Originally posted by gentlerock:And next time dont leave your hp on during dates lah. If people call, phone ring and no answer....a bit suspicious.
Before the date, call your gf/bf/husband/wife/spouse/whoever to inform that your hp running out of batt. So must switch off. Or any other reason.
Oh ya....and have two batteries for your phone. One maintain at perpetually low batt. One for normal use.
One last thing....learn how to switch batts fast. Practice and practice again....makes perfect!
Then do what I do lor....I have two numbers.Originally posted by Ito_^:wait she call her fren to call u, or call using public phone.
wait till her 2nd number reaches her..Originally posted by gentlerock:Then do what I do lor....I have two numbers.![]()
even hao mao will eats fish when nobody looking.Originally posted by browniebaobao:once u begin to lie, u will have to lie again to make up for that lie leh.
suggest u confess and talk with her lor, explain that u feel bad abt it etc.
Oh, one more thing.....Originally posted by Zogel:Hi all,
Yest, i went out with a female friend. However, i did not tell my gf the truth. In fact, during the date, i didnt pick up my hp when my gf called.
Am i correct to do wat i did?
Im feeling kinda guilty now.![]()