the best adivce u can only the best!Originally posted by _Aaron_:Do they want us to listen or to offer advice?
And when do we do which?
What should we actually do when they start to confide in us?
heh, this has been plaguing my mind for some time..
Hear Hear!!!Originally posted by FireIce:make ur presence felt but keep ur mouth shut
wah seh wat hapened to u siaOriginally posted by Agenda:Dun be 2 nice la.. later get wasted like so many ppl.. tink liao oso buay song lor.. all the farktards get the girls den nice guys mus 12am camp at their telephone listen 2 their farking whining
Y GIRLS DUN APPRECIATE ANITING 1? THOSE FARKTARDS CAN GIF HANDPHONE AR? 3G ANOT? HOW MANY YEARS WARRANTY? GOT I-MODE?
over phone leh? over sms? U SIAO AR?Originally posted by Ito_^:friends listen, close frens advice, anything else. juz smile all the way and they get the point.
that one is not even a prob and basically she jus want your attention on her.Originally posted by Agenda:over phone leh? over sms? U SIAO AR?
GIRL sends SMS "Eh my bf 2dae say i put 2 much make-up, last time say too little.. y guys so fussy? wat shld I do? U guy u tell me leh"
U reply "=)"
She replies "_|_"
stop messing with xiao mei meisOriginally posted by Agenda:GIRL sends SMS "Eh my bf 2dae say i put 2 much make-up, last time say too little.. y guys so fussy? wat shld I do? U guy u tell me leh"
U reply "=)"
She replies "_|_"
dats the whole point!!Originally posted by Agenda:over phone leh? over sms? U SIAO AR?
GIRL sends SMS "Eh my bf 2dae say i put 2 much make-up, last time say too little.. y guys so fussy? wat shld I do? U guy u tell me leh"
U reply "=)"
She replies "_|_"
I dun mean _|_ as in asgm la.. As in ask u buzz off like "I dun wan tok 2 u anymore! GUYS ARE ASSHOLES" all those farking things no-brainers like 2 sayOriginally posted by Ito_^:dats the whole point!!![]()
dat is the whole point.Originally posted by Agenda:I dun mean _|_ as in asgm la.. As in ask u buzz off like "I dun wan tok 2 u anymore! GUYS ARE ASSHOLES" all those farking things no-brainers like 2 say
That is precisely a waste of time.Originally posted by FBI:that one is not even a prob and basically she jus want your attention on her.
If you know they treat u as a normal friend and dun even appreciate u, what's the point of being their aunt agony ? What's the point of b.itching behind them when you willingly offer to be their slave? It's like backstabbing. It's like offering money to a beggar and expect to get something in return but complain about it when they dun help you.Originally posted by Agenda:Dun be 2 nice la.. later get wasted like so many ppl.. tink liao oso buay song lor.. all the farktards get the girls den nice guys mus 12am camp at their telephone listen 2 their farking whining
Y GIRLS DUN APPRECIATE ANITING 1? THOSE FARKTARDS CAN GIF HANDPHONE AR? 3G ANOT? HOW MANY YEARS WARRANTY? GOT I-MODE?
i can chia leh... but i'm not going to buy any condos!!!!Originally posted by Homebody:When women talk, ALWAYS shut your mouth. If you wanna say anything, just play the words in your mind will do. We women don't need solutions, we have them. All we need is a listening ear.
Hey kopiosatu: Still need a date? PM me if you are willing to chia me to lunch or dinner, I can recommend condos to you to buy to return favour!![]()
Next Friday looks ok. but I can only confirm time on Thursday.Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can chia leh... but i'm not going to buy any condos!!!!
next friday i've got the day off, can?
wah lao i wanna buy a kangoo la~ not a place to stay~Originally posted by Homebody:Next Friday looks ok. but I can only confirm time on Thursday.
Don't buy condos nevermind, terrace house or semi-d you want?