Primarily is to LISTEN...Originally posted by _Aaron_:Do they want us to listen or to offer advice?
And when do we do which?
What should we actually do when they start to confide in us?
heh, this has been plaguing my mind for some time..
I like this part. My favourite when i could....heh heh heh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Primarily is to LISTEN...
Only advise if you're capable of it or you feel that she's seeking for that...
Wait til she feels better...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Juz listen and agree with her even if u dun deep down.
wait till she feel better and get over it liao then u start telling her wat u think if u think wat she thinks is wrong.
cheem?
Okay... how about if its online? Or on the phone? I just need to keep quiet?Originally posted by Homebody:When women talk, ALWAYS shut your mouth. If you wanna say anything, just play the words in your mind will do. We women don't need solutions, we have them. All we need is a listening ear.
Hey kopiosatu: Still need a date? PM me if you are willing to chia me to lunch or dinner, I can recommend condos to you to buy to return favour!![]()
simi taiji?Originally posted by M©+square:I like this part. My favourite when i could....heh heh heh.![]()
Where's yunnie?
Cheers
Originally posted by _Aaron_:Okay... how about if its online? Or on the phone? I just need to keep quiet?
When we talk, we just want you to listen, and I really mean listen. Show her that you are giving your undivided attention to her. She just wants to communicate and sort out her thoughts usually. We know what to do but sometimes, we just want to pour it out to someone close to us or someone we love.Originally posted by _Aaron_:Do they want us to listen or to offer advice?
And when do we do which?
What should we actually do when they start to confide in us?
heh, this has been plaguing my mind for some time..
Originally posted by FireIce:make ur presence felt but keep ur mouth shut
Originally posted by coffeeortea:you call those girls? i call those animals who should be buried into the ground, leaving their head above ground getting ready to be stoned to death.
damn right.Originally posted by Parka:You are so not a girl.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:damn right, i have male genitilia![]()
You thought correctly..~Originally posted by subzero_baby:Hi Aaron!
How's things going? I'd replied ur PM the other time but think u didn't receive it.
There's difference.Originally posted by Parka:There's no difference from talking to a wall.
Despo?Originally posted by eClipseRain:wah, u despo sibo.
haf the urge for cha bor to confide to u.
play as a listening ear, at times when she ask for solutions or in some situations then u give advises.