Congrats dude. Sort of in the same situation. hope i can move on wif my life like u do... Sometimes it doesnt pay to be gd...Originally posted by Agenda:last time got tis gal lor.. tis I always listen 2 ur sorrows and her nagging all those den go makan wif her or pei her til her friends come.. then she go wif tis other guy
NO MORE MR.NICE GUY!!!!!!!
Then after she broke up wif her stead still wan 2 msg me and den duno say wat until I oso no mood reply and den msg me abt 4 times I dulan turn off hp.. LUCKY NV COME FIND ME![]()
Tis type of gal say wan find nice guy den always go ahead be heartbroken den come crawling bak 2 the 1 that truly love them
So my advice, DON'T BE TOO NICE MAYBE LISTEN 2 THEM ONCE IN A WHILE AND ASK ABOUT THEM!!!
RAWR!!!!![]()
Finally got that out, Ok I can move on wif my life liao![]()
2 possiblitiesOriginally posted by Agenda:last time got tis gal lor.. tis I always listen 2 ur sorrows and her nagging all those den go makan wif her or pei her til her friends come.. then she go wif tis other guy
Then after she broke up wif her stead still wan 2 msg me and den duno say wat until I oso no mood reply and den msg me abt 4 times I dulan turn off hp.. LUCKY NV COME FIND ME![]()
Tis type of gal say wan find nice guy den always go ahead be heartbroken den come crawling bak 2 the 1 that truly love them
So my advice, DON'T BE TOO NICE MAYBE LISTEN 2 THEM ONCE IN A WHILE AND ASK ABOUT THEM!!!
RAWR!!!!![]()
shut up la.. u tink ur english very good? I think I can make you cry lorOriginally posted by iamsuper:I think you shoudl post something in english , rather than the crap you just posted
Originally posted by Agenda:last time got tis gal lor.. tis I always listen 2 ur sorrows and her nagging all those den go makan wif her or pei her til her friends come.. then she go wif tis other guy
RAWR!!!!![]()
Boy and girl also go friendship lor.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Maybe because you've always been, & you'll always be, to her?
I had a guy friend like this too, & I was like this to the same guy friend, but we've always been friends because there was Nothing else other than a platonic friendship between us.
Remember, you were there for her outta your own free will. She is Not obligated to choose you as her bf.
Good Friend/Close Friend =/= Potential BF material
Open your eyes wide next time if you wanna be more than friends.
FeowFeow
Originally posted by Agenda:shut up la.. u tink ur english very good? I think I can make you cry lor
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Picture this...
Being shot down by flak.. shot down.. crash landed bruised n battered... jsut to be gunned down by the straffing plane while u desperately try to get outta the burning plane ..
Wise is your principle.Originally posted by Bomoh:At the last school assembly before I left my all-boys Secondary School, my principal warned us to be careful in JC. He said that even if a girl is really nice to you and likes being around you, it may not mean that she likes you and wants to be "more than friends".
I guess I've realized from others' stories and from my own experiences that he was quite right.
I spoke about this to a girl once, and she agreed, but she added that it also doesn't mean that she DOESN'T want to be more than friends, or that she's just treating you as a buddy.
So... I guess the bottom line is... if you feel something and you wanna know what the other one feels, you've gotta say something.
Yesno?
Originally posted by Agenda:last time got tis gal lor.. tis I always listen 2 ur sorrows and her nagging all those den go makan wif her or pei her til her friends come.. then she go wif tis other guy
RAWR!!!!![]()