So meaning i just give her the good news?Originally posted by shrekho:Take first, try it out.
If you don't try, you will never know!
Who knows what can be churned out? Maybe she really your lucky star then you ho seh liao!
Don't like/ cannot make it then just refund lor...
Originally posted by Wulus:In my heart, the answer is clear
If she can wait, she is wroth it
If she can't wait means she not wroth my love...
I think i let her go, i continue being her best friend. Will not stop her from going out with the guys..
Nice if you think of marriage and to provide for her and everything lah... But hor... How many relationships you had before huh...?Originally posted by Wulus:So meaning i just give her the good news?
She is still studying.....Are you sure?
You can never predict probability...because people change.Originally posted by Wulus:Being thru 1 relationship...One and only that hurt me most
Not wroth being together end up not the one i spend my lifetime with....
get together with her first, but let her know things will go slow now bcos u still need to work for career... if she really like u she'll understand...Originally posted by Wulus:I know a girl for 6 month...
always hang out together, people thought we are an item...She is single so do i...
We always call each other out have fun together, sharing the same thoughts, same hobbies...
There are some hinting and flirting in our conversation but i know very well if i ask her to be my gf the answer is yes...
Just got myself a diploma but getting a low pay job, she is still in poly...
I am not ready...
I willing to wait for her and i dun mind remain single....Just to focus on my career first...
Both are too young...
I love the friendship more than getting into a relationship...
She can't wait...what should i do?
U can jus date her and then earn some money for your marriage after that.Originally posted by Wulus:I know a girl for 6 month...
always hang out together, people thought we are an item...She is single so do i...
We always call each other out have fun together, sharing the same thoughts, same hobbies...
There are some hinting and flirting in our conversation but i know very well if i ask her to be my gf the answer is yes...
I am not ready...
I willing to wait for her and i dun mind remain single....Just to focus on my career first...
Both are too young...
pats pats i know is tough to go thru a broken relationship.Originally posted by Wulus:Being thru 1 relationship...One and only that hurt me most
Originally posted by Wulus:Being thru 1 relationship...One and only that hurt me most
Like most others have already advised you... I say build the house 1st before you think about painting it....Originally posted by Wulus:Being thru 1 relationship...One and only that hurt me most
Originally posted by Wulus:I know a girl for 6 month...
I am not ready...
Both are too young...