hahaOriginally posted by gd4u:INNOVA JC ?? 'star' jc ... sounds like it ....
Hmm, relax lor, i also struggling to clear tutorials. Let's persereve for another 200 ++ days ...Originally posted by yuntian:haha
hey yuntian ..Originally posted by yuntian:(everone telling mi the minimum qualification is a Uni cert)
u get wat i mean??
Bo bian, no turning back liao...Originally posted by yuntian:not trying to be morbid..but hav u thought wat will hapen if u 'not do well'?
Siao,like dat waste a yr,may as well go poly riteOriginally posted by boy in blues:in that case, try and get into science stream if you got no problem with that.
but stay in JC
Rubbish,Arts ppl oso can go business wadOriginally posted by silv3rgal:there's another alternative if u wanna study business...
work hard for your A levels.. get As and Bs (preferbly As)..you'll definately get a place in NUS/NTU biz course.. or accountancy... if not if you do arts... most prob u'll end up as a teacher like what the others said... alot of my friends who went FASS (fac of arts &social science) ended up as teachers...
ya lah ya lah!Originally posted by Chelzea:Siao,like dat waste a yr,may as well go poly ritepush on wif arts bah,still can do businezz in uni
Originally posted by papercut87:wow students crying in class... what jc is that man..? just curious...![]()
got strong sense of justice.Originally posted by papercut87:hey hey go easy on this kid lah..he's in a dilemmia now..
PLEASE read properly lah.Originally posted by Chelzea:Rubbish,Arts ppl oso can go business wad![]()
Sounds more like a new school from the east huh ? I also from there haha..Originally posted by yuntian:'star' jc lol...
quite obvious le...
same as xinyi
do all 4 subjects for As.Originally posted by yuntian:anyway guys...
erm, i talked to mi teacher abt it...she refused to let mi get the withdrawal form, saying tt she had seen mi work hard, and feel tt i would do well for the 'A's...ya...
...told mi its normal tt, ppl fail all the way to the promos...its quite the norm...apparently....
but tink cannot go le bah....mi dad also dun let mi go...
i say stress, he say go see doctor...but too ex- in the end also didnt go...
dunno la...haiz...
from now onwards...jst pray more lor...and be a good polite boy...
tanks...realli help...