den u want model as a gf meh.. so what if she's nt pretty or popular... she's special in her own ways... so what exactly r u whining about nw?Originally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
thinking her? waiting for her sms etc?
she aint pretty, she aint popular
she is just a normal girl out there
damn it
coz u still luv her..Originally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
damn it
hey dude, i got the same problem as u. But what are u waiting for now? why not msg her or somethingOriginally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
damn it
but wat happens if she dun want him to msg her leh?Originally posted by agnelli:hey dude, i got the same problem as u. But what are u waiting for now? why not msg her or something
basically you're a guy who just fall in love with yet another girl. it's a good thing that she is not pretty and popular, however, she's a "normal girl out there". Let's face it: would you like her to be popular and then have love rivals? Consider yourself lucky and fortunate. Don't let this chance slip by.Originally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
damn it
umm possible, but we dont know wat the actual problem is. Unless he pissed her off or something, otherwise it should be alright to msg her i think.Originally posted by hopy:but wat happens if she dun want him to msg her leh?
One sentence:Originally posted by soulness:hi guys thanks for your advices
the problem here is that i cant accept the fact that i fall for a normal girl when im surrounded by many other better ones
i know im bad by saying this, but i feel "bu shuang" that she made me feel this way. i really dunno wat attract me to her. if its some other gorgeous girls that made me feel this way, i have nothing to complain...but she...
is this wat u called love? my previous relations never gave me this feeling..
it feels so weird and confused
my advice for you is to forget chasing after her.Originally posted by soulness:hi guys thanks for your advices
the problem here is that i cant accept the fact that i fall for a normal girl when im surrounded by many other better ones
i know im bad by saying this, but i feel "bu shuang" that she made me feel this way. i really dunno wat attract me to her. if its some other gorgeous girls that made me feel this way, i have nothing to complain...but she...
Originally posted by soulness:hi guys thanks for your advices
yah, please continue waiting for her to sms you, while other guys sms her and have a higher chance to be with her than you do, pussyOriginally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
damn it
so do u mean u are abnormal?Originally posted by soulness:hi guys thanks for your advices
you had fallen for her that's for sure.Originally posted by soulness:why am i keep missing her when i dont see her?
damn it
hey that's no need to feel shamful.Originally posted by soulness:whenever i tell my fren i feeling uneasy becoz of a girl, they tend to ask me whether the girl is pretty or not
then i feel embarassed to tell them, she is not that pretty..kinda like shameful.
of coz i not saying she ugly lar. but for such girl to cause me so much pain is very rare lor
why ask tat?Originally posted by agnelli:no offense to the threadstarter but are u very handsome?
+1Originally posted by drx:my advice for you is to forget chasing after her.
You do not deserve a good girl like her .
Since your eyes still want to look for gorgeous girls then go ahead.
Is just a passing phase for you anyway.
Why should a good girl like her end up with someone like you when you know in your heart that you will dump her one day once you are tired of her.
Do some good in your life let her go.
Is best then you go after some pretty girls and kena dump by them.
But hey at least you are dump by girls you let you have very " shuang" feelings right?