U must be very very young. Xiao Di Di.. You're really in love, but I believe you are too immature to handle this.Originally posted by soulness:whenever i tell my fren i feeling uneasy becoz of a girl, they tend to ask me whether the girl is pretty or not
then i feel embarassed to tell them, she is not that pretty..kinda like shameful.
of coz i not saying she ugly lar. but for such girl to cause me so much pain is very rare lor
the threadstarter said he was shameful to tell his friends the girl he liked was not a chio bu right...i mean why must the girl he likes always be a chio bu? and what is shameful about liking a normal girl? Ok maybe i misunderstood what he is trying to say, in that case ignore my questionOriginally posted by FBI:why ask tat?
no la u know guys are always like thatr de la. My friends also the sameOriginally posted by agnelli:the threadstarter said he was shameful to tell his friends the girl he liked was not a chio bu right...i mean why must the girl he likes always be a chio bu? and what is shameful about liking a normal girl? Ok maybe i misunderstood what he is trying to say, in that case ignore my question
alot of guys like that, superficial lah. maybe the threadstarter like the normal gal cos the gal bo-hiu him.Originally posted by FBI:no la u know guys are always like thatr de la. My friends also the same
Then you better go bury your head in a pillow and THINK ABOUT IT 1ST before taking any further steps...? Hey. We all don't wish for you to make SILLY MISTAKES too yeah...?Originally posted by soulness:whenever i tell my fren i feeling uneasy becoz of a girl, they tend to ask me whether the girl is pretty or not
then i feel embarassed to tell them, she is not that pretty..kinda like shameful.
of coz i not saying she ugly lar. but for such girl to cause me so much pain is very rare lor
I think u like her somehow....Originally posted by soulness:well i dunno
i wonder if this is just a temp feeling
after a while, it might just go away?
shld i pursue or just let it die down?