Many ppl ask me the same qns over and over again...Originally posted by itaji:seems like im having problems talking to girls.. do not realli have much female friends.. any ways to help open myself up to girls..? been called and suspected a gay by many of my friends.. "!#@%^#(&*@%@_$@"
here's something for uOriginally posted by eClipseRain:u lack of attention from girls and want it beri badly arx.
one of the matter to get these.
be a clown![]()
same here.. i dun like to talk unless im wif closer friends one..Originally posted by RaTtY81:i dun like to socialise much as i dun talk much except my soccer frens. my mentality i tis; i dun talk if i dun feel like talking. if u 2 got fate, somehow we will find something to talk to somehow
don jealous of me hahahaOriginally posted by itaji:no la its not tt i want attention from girls la.. i just find myself weird.. like dun have much female friends.. not to say close female friends =\
r u one of those gays mentioned above tt haf more female frens oneOriginally posted by FBI:don jealous of me hahaha
yes u are right, call me the king of romanceOriginally posted by Itachi:r u one of those gays mentioned above tt haf more female frens one![]()
tell u already le mah, joking is the best wayOriginally posted by itaji:why jealous ? u have alot of female friends? share tips
go accouting, buisness studies sure alotOriginally posted by itaji:=\ share tips leh lol... hope when go poly can see alot of girls and make alot of girl friends =)
yea.. go poly sometimes bo bian will haf grp work den bo bian mus speak to the girls.. can pei yang gan qing osoOriginally posted by RaTtY81:go accouting, buisness studies sure alot![]()
Nan ren bu huai nu ren bu ai.Originally posted by Agenda:I never scold vulgarities, But it seems that girls are more attracted to vulgar guys![]()
NOT being POPULAR with the GIRLS doesn't mean you can't talk to them... How can EVERYONE be POPULAR with GIRLS...??Originally posted by itaji:i used to utter vulgarities.. but i realised this problem and started to stop uttering vulgarities liao.. but seems like im not realli popular among the girls.. or issit the problem lies with me?
kaos got others ma.Originally posted by FBI:
lol monkey kingOriginally posted by eClipseRain:kaos got others ma.
see this too often oso can turn ppl off u noe =x
he quite stress mah so i give him something to watch to relieve itOriginally posted by eClipseRain:kaos got others ma.
see this too often oso can turn ppl off u noe =x
hey, just be more thick-skinned and talk to them lor. haha i rmb i sec 1 very quiet, no gals talk to me 1. sec 2 i starting crapping a lotOriginally posted by itaji:seems like im having problems talking to girls.. do not realli have much female friends.. any ways to help open myself up to girls..? been called and suspected a gay by many of my friends.. "!#@%^#(&*@%@_$@"