Originally posted by yoghurt:here's an update.
he wants me to go KL with him over the week end. oh good lord.
Silly girl....Originally posted by yoghurt:mC, would u go?
hw do i tell if he likes me?? im confused, it's annoying.![]()
You could meet him up first and then decide from there if you want to go KL with him. Correct?Originally posted by yoghurt:yes, i want to noe him better. but i dun want him to look at me differently frm 3 yrs ago. i cant stand lookin at myself in the mirror even. hw to be happy if i actually go??
Originally posted by yoghurt:here's an update.
How ya know he didn't put on weight also..??Originally posted by yoghurt:thing is, i dun even dare meet him. wad if he gets turned off with my weight gain? no, dun tell me guys like dat i nt worth it cos i cant help myself liking him. it's terrible to love someone but yet dunno if they feel the same...![]()
Originally posted by choco B:If you've nothing on then go lah.
You ARE just PROLONGING the INEVITABLE.Originally posted by yoghurt:thing is, i dun even dare meet him. wad if he gets turned off with my weight gain? no, dun tell me guys like dat i nt worth it cos i cant help myself liking him. it's terrible to love someone but yet dunno if they feel the same...![]()
Unless u're prepared! as i did mentioned...... it's in ur hands.......Originally posted by yoghurt:here's an update.
Why he wants to go KL with you alone ?Originally posted by yoghurt:yea. thanks Supplement Guru. u did tat too?
shut the fish up magnus. i just needed a confidence boost.
am not going to KL after all.. sigh
walau! BEST!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:How ya know he didn't put on weight also..??"
eh I...Originally posted by choco B:If you've nothing on then go lah.
??? would you have gone to KL with a girl whom you haven't met and contact for years?Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh I...
X2![]()
hmmmm if i liked her... i guess so.Originally posted by M©+square:??? would you have gone to KL with a girl whom you haven't met and contact for years?![]()
You're not thinking....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm if i liked her... i guess so.
besides, he's paying for the trip!!! free holiday leh, who dun want???
ok la, a trip with karena more feasible.Originally posted by M©+square:You're not thinking....
What if those years you guys didn't contact. She got married and got child...
spell - Puo FU!!!!![]()
People change, what make you so sure that the other party is still the same like before?
Gam pei
evading the question....Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok la, a trip with karena more feasible.