what question?Originally posted by M©+square:evading the question....![]()
Singapore no fun meh....Originally posted by zeny:Why he wants to go KL with you alone ?
To have fun or to have ...
u know I know la... go till there.... 1 room each huh? kekkekOriginally posted by zeny:Why he wants to go KL with you alone ?
To have fun or to have ...
Bery high chance... u'll be 'eaten'.............. hahaOriginally posted by yoghurt:aiya, week end over liao, i din go neways..
he sms-ed me ytd nite but i was asleep.. sigh.. he wanted to talk to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do u think he noes i like him?![]()
let me ask you a more direct question.Originally posted by yoghurt:aiya, week end over liao, i din go neways..
he sms-ed me ytd nite but i was asleep.. sigh.. he wanted to talk to me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! do u think he noes i like him?![]()
sad to say.. no..Originally posted by zeny:let me ask you a more direct question.
If he wants it will you give it to him?
actually he's not the type who likes to get physical. i dunno. maybe some guys are more sincere?Originally posted by Leonong33:Bery high chance... u'll be 'eaten'.............. haha
maybe ba?Originally posted by yoghurt:actually he's not the type who likes to get physical. i dunno. maybe some guys are more sincere?![]()
3 years... cos whenever he asks me out i say no. (no confidence)Originally posted by drx:maybe ba?
how many years since you last see him?
it's not no interest, it's no confidence to meet him..Originally posted by Apollo_sg:since u already no interest, no need drag ur feet thru the mud.
wish him good luck
still workin but am eatin more now...Originally posted by korusu:still working/dieting hard to slim down?
no confidence in what? just meet as if insurance salesman buy u lunch. no shiok just say bye and head home for showerOriginally posted by yoghurt:it's not no interest, it's no confidence to meet him..![]()
yes...there is. But not in mass-production yetOriginally posted by yoghurt:still workin but am eatin more now...
any better way to slim down than starving anot![]()